We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Raleigh North
Ranked #45 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Latoya G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (861)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

692 - 698 of 862 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2013

This was a fantastic place to stay. The service was friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Alanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Having stayed at many Wingate hotels, I found this one at Raleigh to be great value in all categories.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Ladd298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison F, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Raleigh North, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for the kind words. We always want our guests to feel like they are receiving a good value for their money! It's also nice to hear from a frequent Wingate traveler that we are upholding the standards you've come to expect - and we hope you will stay with us again soon as we continue to strive for excellence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harrison F, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Raleigh North, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harrison F, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Raleigh North, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jimmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Harrison F, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Raleigh North, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

Had a pleasant time. Taking at trip through Raleigh and had stayed here before and really enjoyed it so when we were looking for a place this time it was Wyndham for sure. Clean, and very comfortable with a great breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simonson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison F, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Raleigh North, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thanks for giving us feedback on your recent stay. I am happy to hear that we provided you with a clean and comfortable room and that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings, as these are two areas we strive to excel in, along with a positive guest/staff experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us again on your next trip through Raleigh!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Raleigh-North
Holiday Inn Raleigh-North
#27 of 87 in Raleigh
303 reviews
2.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh North
5.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Raleigh NCSU - Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Crabtree Valley
1.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Raleigh
2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#44 of 87 in Raleigh
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Raleigh North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Raleigh North

Address: 2610 Westinghouse Blvd, Capitol Blvd/Westinghouse Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604-2471
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Raleigh
#31 Business Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range: $67 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Raleigh North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Raleigh North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Raleigh Hotel Raleigh
Wingate Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing