We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Raleigh
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Arena Suites(Raleigh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,152)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveler rating
431
411
210
64
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
411
210
64
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspnc arenablue ridgefront deskrex hospitalroom was cleanfair groundshorse showstate fairfree hot breakfastplace to stayan older hotelyogurthockey gamebreakfast buffetfirst floora great stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
941 - 946 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BlueRidgeMgr, General Manager at Ramada Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Inn on Blue Ridge Rd. in Raleigh, NC. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms very clean and a delicious breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Johnny. L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlueRidgeMgr, General Manager at Ramada Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Thank you Johnny for your kind comments! I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you again for completing our survey, your feedback is very important to us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BlueRidgeMgr, General Manager at Ramada Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BlueRidgeMgr, General Manager at Ramada Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

One night stay for Soccer Tournament at Meredith College .Very close to college. Room was ready upon arrival.Check in was quick and employee was very polite and told us alternative way to our destination to avoid traffic from event at PNC. Room was clean and smelled clean. Courtyard and pool area was very nice. Did not have Breakfast or eat in Restaurant. Could use some Renovations. Could here radio from room next door thru connecting door but they turned it off early so it really did not bother us. Over all Very Good Stay! Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlueRidgeMgr, General Manager at Ramada Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Thanks so much Barry for taking the time to respond to our survey! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found us clean and convenient. We have many Meredith students, parent and faculty stay with us so we do our best to accommodate. Please know that we have just started a full remodel and we hope that each stay will become better and better! Thank you again, your feedback is very important to us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews