We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Raleigh
Nearby Hotels
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$130
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$74
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$244
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,152)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveler rating
431
411
210
64
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
411
210
64
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspnc arenablue ridgefront deskrex hospitalroom was cleanfair groundshorse showstate fairfree hot breakfastplace to stayan older hotelyogurthockey gamebreakfast buffetfirst floora great stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
1,002 - 1,007 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BlueRidgeMgr, General Manager at Ramada Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BlueRidgeMgr, General Manager at Ramada Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BlueRidgeMgr, General Manager at Ramada Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

the first bed in room is where I slept, Mattress was horrible, had a hole in middle and whole bed slanted to end table side. .Had another person with me so they slept in other bed. Entered room late at night and light switch turned no no lights and never worked at all. Had to feel way through room to end table lifgt.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlueRidgeMgr, Manager at Ramada Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2013

I am disappointed to hear you had an uncomfortable stay with us! Please know that if there is ever a problem with the room you are assigned, we are more than happy to move your room or have someone in our maintenance department correct it immediately. We want every guest to be happy with their stay. Thank you again for submitting your review, your comments are very important to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed two nights for a concert at PNC and we enjoyed the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the property was very accomodating to our pet. We were on the first floor, our room was very close to two doors leading outside, and there was a large grassy area for pets complete with a waste station. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. Room could have used a small refrigerator, though.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bev W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlueRidgeMgr, Manager at Ramada Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2013

I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We welcome pets here and try to make them as at home as we do our guests. I am sorry you were disappointed there was not a refrigerator in your room, as of now they are not in the King rooms but we hope to have them completed very soon! Thank you again for your feedback, it is very important to us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews