We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Cool Indeed!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
Ranked #21 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I normally write revews only when things are terrible, so I should write a review when things are great every once in a while. This LaQuinta in Raleigh is one of my all time favorites! It is close to a mall with great cuisine. Also, the entry ways in the rooms are with hardwood flooring, which is a nice touch. It appears that all of the rooms have been recently renovated and are very modern looking. Flat screen TV's and modern looking lamps. I have been here several times and it's always spotless and has no offensive odors lurking. The carpets are in good shape. I really have nothing bad to say about this place.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Marileemed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (646)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

545 - 551 of 646 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Sarasota, Florida, USA
11
Reviewed September 14, 2012

The service and accomodations were excellent. The room was almost like home especially the comfortable bed. The only thing missing for breakfast was the smell of bacon in the kitchen. Thanks for a peaceful get away.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Vienna, Virginia, USA
11
Reviewed September 9, 2012

This was our first stay at a LaQuinta and we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was clean and the rooms were modern and of significant size. The hotel is conveniently located off the highway and within walking distance of a shopping mall with restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Georgetown, Kentucky, USA
1
Reviewed September 9, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

My husband and I tiredly strolled into this hotel very early in the morning. The front desk clerk welcomed us with a very friendly and chipper greeting. We chatted awhile about our trip, she took a peek at our two cats who were sulking in their carrier, and we headed up to our room.

There were plenty of luggage carts and an elevator to help us bring up all of our gear in one trip.

The room was a decent size. We had a king-size bed, easy chair, flat-screen TV, desk, alarm clock, shampoo and bar soap, microwave and mini-fridge. There was a larger than usual closet with a luggage rack, shelf, lanudry bag, and several hangers.

The complimentary breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, yogurt, muffins, toast, bagels, make-your-own waffles, cereal, coffee, and orange and apple juice.

Parking was tight, as several semi-trucks had parked overnight, but the front desk clerk infomred us that guest were welcome to park at the Red Lobster next door.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foxegurl266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I have stayed here before and would have rated it better but this stay 300 college students stayed the second night into my trip. Needless to say they acted as if they had never been away from home. I asked the manager to do something and nothing was done. I asked for a partial refund since I didn't get any sleep and again nothing was done.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kathryn p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

good value, they have an nice outdoor pool, microwave and fridge. Asked for top floor room because last time I stayed here had noisy (tap dancers, jumping jackers?) folks above me. But alas at 7am the guys with sledge hammers started at 7am, at first I thought it was a joke but then I looked out window and saw the van. The irony - if I hadn't gotten top floor, I would not have been exposed to the sledge hammer alarm clock

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JJ_Surgi_Rep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
2.8 mi away
Ramada Raleigh
Ramada Raleigh
#17 of 86 in Raleigh
1,044 reviews
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Raleigh - Crabtree
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley
5.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Raleigh NCSU - Convention Center
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Address: 2211 Summit Park Ln, Raleigh, NC 27612-4654
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Raleigh
#16 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#16 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#20 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range: $84 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree Hotel Raleigh
La Quinta Inn And Suites Raleigh Crabtree
La Quinta Raleigh
Raleigh La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing