We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites
Nearby Hotels
Quality Suites(Pineville)(Great Value!)
$84
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveler rating
121
65
22
6
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
65
22
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat accessbiscuits gravypull out sofaeggsreading lightswithin walking distancenight stayseating areayogurtwe've stayedgreat staffbooked this hotelspacious roomlarge mallupon checkcoffee makermini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 229 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Upon check in we were greeted and taken care of. The front desk staff was very helpful during our stay. The location is convenient and close to shopping mall and restaurants are within walking distance The rooms were average but clean. Probably time to upgrade the mattresses. The pleasant staff made this trip a good experience. They assisted us with holding luggage, reserving taxi cabs and simply being helpful. Breakfast was included and offered a good variety.
I would stay again in hopes of another nice experience.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ceeya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This hotel is very close to Charlotte Medical Center Pineville. Close to restaurants and shopping mall, but this location does not make up for the fact that it is very dated and needs a good thorough cleaning. I hate it when your sheets are so wrinkled you have to wonder if they are clean sheets and the blanket. UGH.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janbo47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Needs major updating and was told that there were no pillows available for the pullout sofa, When I asked to speak to a manager I was told that that would not happen. We were in town for a soccer tournament and the kids sofa sleeper was missing springs. Fitness room consisted of 2 stationary bikes and a stair stepper... Will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hink29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

My family and a guest of our teen daughter stayed here from July 12 to July 15, 2013. We had promised the girls to go to Carowinds amusement park on our trip back from Camp Lejeune, NC. We had the king bed suite with a seperate living room/kitchen area. The living room sofa turned into a queen size pullout bed for the girls. They enjoyed this because they had their own room with TV and access to all the snacks and goodies I had packed in the kitchen. They said the bed was comfortable. The king bedroom had a very comfortable bed with lots of extra pillows. The room had its own TV , nice desk area and chairs to relax on. The bathroom was great. Two sinks with a large area to spread out make-up and extras all we girls brought plus room for my husband for a shaving area. The bath tub was an extra large jet tub. It felt wonderful after a long day playing at the amusement park. Maid service was great to replace sheets/towels and make beds every day we were there. Breakfast was a full hot breakfast and very good. My husband loved this place so much that he says "Comfort Suites" is the only place he will stay at in the future.

Room Tip: Don't be afraid of a room by the elevator. Our room was next to it and we never heard a sound from it.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CEDARPOINTCHICK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Front Desk Clerk:

1. Did not ask or recognize us as Choice Privilege members at check-in
2. Requested a late check-out and she acted like she was doing us a huge favor
3. Was always in the back (not at the desk). I actually had to yell "hello" really loud for her to come to the desk at one point
4. Rude and unpleasant

Breakfast:

1. Area was extremely crowded at 8:30 am with lots of guests, but no breakfast attendant in sight
2. Trash cans were overflowing

Room condition:

1. Adequate
2. Pathetic pillows (thought they were throw pillows)
3. Back of wardrobe was falling apart -- looks bad and needs to replaced or fixed
4. Spacious and overall not bad

Location:
Excellent! Close to mall, restaurants and shopping.

The owners should really consider installing automatic doors. It's a real pain to have to try to get through single-handedly with a full luggage cart. It would be worth the investment.

I gave this hotel a 1 mainly because of the rude front desk agent. She clearly does not understand the value of being hospitable while working in the hospitality industry.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Happy12_2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews