We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites(Pineville)(Great Value!)
$99
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites(Pineville)(Great Value!)
$84
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South(Pineville)(Great Value!)
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$95
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveler rating
342
168
50
32
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
168
50
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcookiesroom was cleanwafflesstayed for two nightsexcellent hotelmanager's receptionking suitestay there againcomplimentary breakfastyoung manstaff was friendlywould highly recommend this hotela great place to stayfresh fruitbreakfast staffconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 617 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017

When I'm away from my home Hampton Inns provide me with that at home feeling! Clean, warm inviting place to be. The amenities are first class all the way. Staff friendly all the time no matter what city we're in.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank yucon4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Making you happy, makes us happy and glad we can continue to fulfill that statement at any Hampton Inn you choose to stay in. Thank you for your loyalty.

Mae Nelson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

This hotel is located just minutes from the mall in a great location close to highway and basic stores, local park, police stations and neighborhood homes. The hotel has a cabin-like feel and you feel as if you are at someone's home as opposed to a hotel. Staff was beyond amazing, professional, friendly and accommodating in all regards. Breakfast is included, as well as laundry room and computer room. Complimentary Happy Hour on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm is an added bonus. Pool is clean as. All services are amazing. This hotel is a must-stay anytime you are in the Charlotte area. We will be back!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank darlainmiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Thank you for a great feedback about your experience with us. We truly appreciate all you had to say about your stay and look forward to taking care of you the next time your in Charlotte again. We love having you here!

Mae Nelson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

We had an excellent stay at Hampton Pineville, NC. The staff were all very gracious and professional. Everyone wanted to make sure we had everything we needed. We were contacted after checking in to make sure our room was satisfactory.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank N5891JQpaulp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

We are deeply grateful that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Mae Nelson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Everyone there was very friendly! Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. Wish there would of been more in the gym. But made do with what they had. Check in and check out was in a timely manner. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank shell4536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and would come back to us if ever in the area. Thank you for recognizing our staff's effort during your stay and deeply apologize that our fitness center did not meet your expectations with the equipment we currently have.

Mae Nelson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Looking for a place for the night and it was the right choice. Good comfortable bed, nice bathroom. Some minor issues, the room was very small for 4 people, the bathroom door was on rollers, and very heavy. Very small window and The strangest closet on the window side of the bed. The staff was very accommodating.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Joseph s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

We deeply apologize that our newly renovated room and bathroom features did not meet your expectations. Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their very best at all times. That’s why it’s truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts, and takes the time to say thank you.

Mae Nelson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews