We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
SpringHill Suites Pinehurst Southern Pines(Pinehurst)(Great Value!)
$98
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pine Crest Inn(Pinehurst)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
30
38
15
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
38
15
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspinehurst areahickory tavernthis hotel catersstayed hereroom was cleanoutdoor poolgreat rateroom ratemorning breakfastbreakfast barexcellent locationstaff was very friendlya great staybusiness tripsandhillstvdesk
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 86 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2009

Our third visit to this Comfort Inn. Very courteous employees Always helpful in setting up our Pinehurst area golf packages.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbbyGolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2007

Upon arrival until the moment we departed two days later, the staff of the Comfort Inn, Pinehurst was exceptional! The front desk clerk could not have made our stay more enjoyable. She voluntarily took care of our every need, including suggesting dining locations and making dinner reservations at an excelllent (and crowded) restaurant. A different clerk offered detailed directions to help us get around the area and the woman tending the small private bar offered excellent advice, directions and suggestions for shopping. The hotel and our three rooms were immaculate! The breakfast was quite delicious, well stocked, and maintained by a helpful and friendly staff. I have stayed in expensive hotels in NYC, San Francisco, etc. and have never been treated as nicely. Plus the rate was quite a bargain!!!
I can't imagine anything else that could have been done to make our stay more comfortable and/or enjoyable.

Stayed: January 2007
4  Thank nomakm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2007

Stayed here on a Winter golf package for New Years. Everything was excellent. One of the best values in the sandhills.

Stayed: January 2007
2  Thank MCFgolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2004

I had the opportunity to spend a few days in the Pinehurst area on a golf Vacation and I allowed the staff of the Comfort Inn to handle all of the arrangements including Tee Times at selected courses When we checked in our entire golf package was ready for us. Our Tee Times were made, and even the cart and green fees were included in the price. The staff super, and attentive to our every need. A great breakfast and in the evenings their is a nice little bar where you can relax and enjoy a beverage. When in the Pinehurst area look no further than the Comfort Inn. I would highly reccommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank SneakinDeacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews