We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning view!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Vikla Village

Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
View from Balcony Pool View from Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Pool Area
View from Balcony
Pool View from Apartment
View of Apartment and Pool
View from Pool Area
Living & Dining Area
Kitchen
Sea Views From Bed!
Sunset From Balcony
Tsada Golf Course
Swimming Pool
Vikla Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tsada, Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rolanda v
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning view!”
Reviewed August 17, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic breathtaking view over Paphos from the balcony. The appartment is practical and clean.It has everything you need tot have for a comfortable Stay. It could use a little bit more ambiance though. The pool 1 min walk from the appartment and It is nice and clean. The view is alsof beautiful from the pool side.
I had contact with the owner andere with the lady who I cleans and look after the appartment. They Both Stayed in contact when I needed information or advice.
You really need a car for there is borging like a store or something. You have to go all the way down to the main road. There is the possibility to have someone' beding your grocery. It is quiet andere layback. Most of the residents are older people who live a quiet life. A little bit boring I think for teenagers bit for people who like beautiful view and easy layback it is the best place. I Stayed there without a girl 11yrs and a boy 17yrs . Can be very romantic for lovers I think.

Thank you for the stay Steve and Carrie.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernard M
1 review
“Very relaxed area”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Had a very relaxed holiday in lovely accommodation and resort. Just the peace and quiet in lovely surroundings made it heaven. Would recommend to anyone who wants to relax. Apartment was clean and comfortable and had everything you need for your stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny A
Royal Wootton Bassett, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Tranquility”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Quiet location with a wonderful view over Pafos.
Apartment amenities are adequate for two and the facilities in Villa Village include a well-maintained pool.
We shall return!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula E
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Peaceful and relaxing with great views!”
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We visited Tsada to see my parents who live here and as they were having other family members staying over just after we left, we decided to hire a place nearby to give them a bit of a breather!! The apartment has everything you need and is pleasant and clean. I haven't given five stars as it could be gorgeous with a few extras such as nice curtains, rug and a fresh lick of paint but I am being super critical. We had a few problems getting the wifi on but managed to get it sorted after a couple of days - wifi is needed to watch the TV and to stop my 15 year old son running up a huge phone bill! TV is great and has all the channels you can think of , loads of sport and films if having a quiet night in. Tsada is a bit out of the way and you will need a car. Paphos and Cyprus are really easy to get around though and you are only about twenty minutes from Coral Bay, the Harbour, beaches and Tomb of the Kings road. There is basically one main road down to the harbour. The pool at Vikla is gorgeous and there wasn't a soul around, the views too are spectacular. The apartment has an electric cooker, good fridge and washing machine, along with a microwave, kettle etc. I don't think there is anything you would need that is not there. There is a nice table and chairs set on the balcony along with two sunbeds. There is loads of storage and the bathroom is a good size. Vikla Village is great if you want a get away from it all holiday and don't mind driving to get to restaurants and beaches etc. If this is you, you won't go far wrong with this apartment.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, the nearness of the pool.
Liked least: Problem with wifi but got there in the end!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 9, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment, pool area, the peace and quiet
Liked least: Didn't bother us but some people may not like the fact that there is not even a corner shop close by.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing