We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Pilot Mountain
Open today: 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
All around excellence

Beautiful grounds with a view of the vineyards. Wines were great and the staff were extremely... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
JamieLondonKnorr
JW has built a team that ROCKS!

Been a wine club member for a few years, and always look forward to JW's humor and knowledge at the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Linda S
,
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Read all 479 reviews
  
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
394
50
17
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
394
50
17
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting wine club great wine open kitchen tasting room nc wine owners and staff beautiful venue winston salem north carolina award winning wines jw pilot kristen fog crimson grapes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 479 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

JOLO's intimate setting and attentive staff makes it a wonderful experience for anyone looking for a true vineyard experience. From the wine tasting to the fine dinning, you will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank peterson2reggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

We found JOLO while taking a Sunday drive on a beautiful day. It is a great property with delicious wine and good food. We were able to sit outside in the middle of January and have a wonderful experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank bgilmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Gorgeous winery with the best reds I have tasted in a long time. I doubted the comparison to Napa, but I have been and the wine is amazing. The restaurant is quaint, inviting with excellent food and service. The tasting is a treat and I loved the glasses and the wine. The reds are outstanding.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Z1355TPdonnap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

Jolo Vineyards is a wonderful outing for anyone who loves wine. The atmosphere is very welcoming. The restaurant was able to accommodate my need for a gluten free meal with ease. The wines are delicious. I am not a wine connoisseur, just a ordinary person who enjoys wine. After tasting the wines, I immediately joined the Jolo Wine club.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank ushnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Excellent wine tasting, lunch. Wine & food are very good. Good service. We will return often & joined as members

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank HPTravelerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews