We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant workers, speedy and eager to please”
Review of Domino's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Domino's Pizza
Restaurant details
Belfry, KY
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Pleasant workers, speedy and eager to please”
Reviewed August 27, 2014

We had quite a large party pack order that was ready very quickly! They even offered to help me carry everything out to the car! I was very pleased and we ate on this meal for days!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank AngelBevins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    1
    3
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Pizza”
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Just not a Dominos fan. Crust too doughy and sauce too spicy but they do deliver on the island and are friendly on the phone.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank cyl49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“At least they're consistent”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Decent pizza if you buy on special, just don't expect good service! They are conveniently located beside a grocery store, so get your sides cheaper there.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherrodsville, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY AWFUL!!!!!!”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We ordered a pizza one night to eat in our room and it was cold burnt to a crisp and tasted like cardboard. Dont wast your money!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank C S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domino's Pizza also viewed

 
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
 
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
 

Been to Domino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing