We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Beach condo

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Miniature golf on Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Yoc104u
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved it. This is our second stay at the condo. We most definitely will return again in the near future. Condo was very clean, easy access to the beach, quite and private, up to date appliabces, kid friendly, very affordable, beach is very nice, clean and not congested. Lots of nice seafood restaurants 11 miles from the condo, grocery store on the way into Ocean Isle Beach. We would recommend this condo to our family and friends. Thank you for letting us stay again at your lovely condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yoc104u
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It was a perfect place to stay and we loved it. Thanks so much for letting us stay”
Reviewed September 24, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Loved it. Will stay here again? Perfect location to the beach and atmosphere was wonderful. The condo was perfect and everything we needed was there. The place very clean and neat and we will most definitely will stay there again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aunttumpy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for 4 people”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Condo is just across the street from ocean and oceanfront pool.
Condo was very clean and enough room for my family. Owners were very good with communication before stay and after stay. Owners were kind enough to have needed supplies there for convience such as bathroom tissue and hand soap. We look forward to staying there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heavyone7...
Salisbury, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed June 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Very clean and well maintained condo. Quiet and peaceful location. Not ocean front but just a short walk to pool and ocean. Excellent experience for families with small children. Owners are very good about making sure you are taken care of. Owners personally called me and told me no one was in the condo the day before and we could check in early.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The price compared to hotels on island.
Liked least: No wifi available
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$85
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing