We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“peaceful getaway”
other travelers have booked this property
Panoramic ocean view from the balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic ocean view from the balcony.
Two walls of ocean views in the living room. Living room with 2 walls of ocean views and new sofa/loveseat.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Panoramic ocean view from the balcony.
Two walls of ocean views in the living room.
Living room with 2 walls of ocean views and new sofa/loveseat.
Updated kitchen with new cabinets, counters, dishwasher, and microwave.  Fully equipped.
Eating area in the kitchen seats 6.
Oceanfront master bedroom with new queen mattress and furniture.
Oceanfront Master bedroom with updated en-suite half bathroom.
Updated En-Suite half bathroom.
The second bedroom sleeps 4.  Full under twin bunk with 2nd twin.  Cable tv and new ceiling fan.
Updated full bathroom with shower/tub.
Sunrise view from the balcony.
Little (and big) ones will love playing in the tide puddles.
Dolphins are a common site from the balcony.
Sunset view in front of the condo.
Welcome to our home!  Leave your worries and shoes at the door.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nbromley2...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“peaceful getaway”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo was in a great location, with nice new upgrades, a peaceful balcony view, easy access to the beach and pool, we loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Cute and clean. Great view and easy access to the beach, pool, shops, and restaurants. Would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casieg_12
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo right on the beach!”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My friends and I headed to Ocean Isle for our annual college reunion and couldn't have been happier with our experience. The condo was so cute, clean, fit the five of us perfectly and most importantly, it was right on the beach!

While we spent most of our time on the beach, we did hit the pool in the afternoons. I hadn't been to OIB previously but the location was great -- we walked into town one morning to get coffee and the restaurants were only a quick 5-min drive from the house.

The coolest part however might be the sea turtles. Apparently OIB is turtle sanctuary and there were a few nests right by the house. My friend even saw one laying eggs one morning! Crazy!

Overall, the place was great and perfect for a small family or group of friends and I'd definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyra M
1 review
“Family fun in the sun!”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location and family friendly! Little over a mile walk to town & community playground. There is beach access on both sides of condo, ramp on one side and stairs on opposite side. Condo boasts fresh updates and ocean views from every window in living room. Enjoyed the balcony daily looking over grassy dunes to the ocean waves, and great people watching in the shade. Easy to enjoy pool and ocean in this vacation spot. Will be coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
We look forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hbenge090...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I booked this condo for a long Memorial Day weekend at the beach and it was absolutely perfect! We had three people staying and space was not an issue. It was clean and neat, and beautiful! Don't let the outside of the building fool you, it's an incredibly wonderful place to stay. Julie is super nice and makes sure you have all the info you need before check in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sightsee5...
1 review
“Lovely condo & family friendly beach!”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The condo had beautiful ocean front views from several rooms. You could even spend time on the front porch watching the waves! Our family enjoyed local the coffee shop, restaurants, playground, and beach. These were all within walking distance from the condo, a mile or two at most! Ocean Isle Beach was a great, low-key, and less commercialized and populated than beaches we normally visit. This makes for a great, quiet family focused vacation! The condo was wonderful as well! You can tell the owners spent time renovating and adding little details that make the place feel like home. We are definitely already looking forward to returning!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2017
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing