We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Family really enjoyed spending the...”
Streetside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Streetside
View of inlet waterway from house deck-high tide
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Streetside
View of inlet waterway from house deck-high tide
2 Paddle Boards and Single Sit-on-top Kayak included (inlet only, not surf)
Membership to the Isles Beach Club Oceanfront pool, just a couple minutes away in the golf cart
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Our Family really enjoyed spending the Thanksgiving Holiday at this beautiful Ocean Isle Beach home.”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The home was beautifully decorated, there was a warm welcoming presence about every room in the house. The bedrooms, bathrooms and the spaces to gather and socialize was perfect. We loved the deck and being able to fish was perfect. The golf cart was a special treat for us to enjoy with the grand children. We will definitely plan to return for another visit to this spacious home. The owner, Kendall and her family were very responsive to all of our questions before and after the rental. Thanks for sharing your home with our family.
Leamon and Flo Sanders and our family members

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_arobb05
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Peaceful & Gorgeous home”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This house is truly amazing! Each bedroom and bathroom is perfectly decorated, Multiple decks with views and areas for kids and adults to hang out, make it a great house for a big or small group. Gorgeous kitchen! This house is the perfect layout. The elevator is a convenient and genius touch so you don't have to haul your luggage or groceries up stairs and makes the home accessible for those who can not go up and down stairs! The home location is in a quiet area, but close enough for a quick bike or golf cart ride, which are available for use at the house, to shops and restaurants. I can not wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
correecar...
Rock Hill, South Carolina
1 review
“Wonderful time”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a girls weekend at Any Port in a Storm and it was amazing. The house is gorgeous and spacious! Having a bathroom in each room was an added bonus. The view was so peaceful and relaxing. We rode the bikes that were at the house as well. It was too cool to kayak in the sound but it's on my list for my next visit. The owner was super nice and fantastic to work with, very accommodating. I would highly recommend families, couples, girls trips basically Everyone to Any Port in a Storm!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie M
1 review
“Best House Yet!”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Let me start by saying...THIS HOUSE HAS EVERYTHING!!!!! The place has beautiful furnishings, comfortable rooms, plenty of bathrooms, paddle boards and a golf cart to things a sharing shelf for extra food, Any Port in a Storm is really a place where the owners spared no expense to make the place somewhere you never want to leave. The bedrooms are so comfortable and the porches are well lit up and the dock out back is perfect for crabbing and paddle boarding or kayaking up or down the Sound.

The owners were in constant contact with us via text from start to finish and getting into the house was a breeze. Can't wait to rent again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bethbill4...
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Fabulous home, amenities galore!”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fabulous home that fit our family of 17 perfectly...the elevator was a definite plus since 3 family members have medical issues and it certainly made moving the luggage easier! The attention to detail from the kitchen amenities, the spacious laundry room, plenty of private bathrooms, two living room spaces, the golf cart, kayaks and paddle boards make the sound side a great location! Also, loved the club membership, so we could take a break from the beach to hit the pool and tiki bar:) Kendall's eye for detail shows in the beautiful moldings and granite throughout the home! Large, open space and very comfortable furniture with plenty of seating for everyone. Definitely would love to stay here again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twoodrdh
Joplin, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect beach house for our family of 18! Absolutely gorgeous!”
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect location! So close to everything- beach, pool, mini golf, shops, restaurants, grocery store, kayaking. The beach was clean and not very crowded, we even watched a wedding take place on the beach! The house was so beautiful and very accommodating for our large family- we will visit again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brookeh53
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, new, spacious, comfortable, beach house!”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was the nicest beach house I have ever stayed in. Everything was new and so nice from the utensils to the incredible bedding. We all slept like babies! The view is beautiful off the back porch esp at sunset. We loved everything about this house and it sleeps so many! The golf cart and paddleboards were a major plus as well. I would highly recommend staying here and will definitely be coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing