We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Expedia.com
$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Lol.travel
$96
View deal
HolidayInn.com$113
Hotels.com$113
Priceline$113
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveler rating
143
85
24
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
143
85
24
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk stay park fly nice bar area room was clean excellent stay james rdu airport shuttle flight driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 276 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2017

At Holiday Inn, 930 Raleigh for more than week. My findings are below,
1. Very friendly and good staff(at reception, shuttle, Bar, Service).
2. Rooms are spacious and kept clean all the time.
3. Very quite and calm place after work.
4. Hospitality is close to perfect and staffs will help at anytime.
5. Shuttle is available for pick and drop for the most the time.
6. very good Parking area.
7. They have one of the good Breakfast around that location.

Points to Management: Air conditioner can be better specially, felt little manual.

Room tip: Best views
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NethajiS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you a pleasant and comfortable stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017

We booked the Holiday Inn at RDU via Park, Sleep, Fly. This is an excellent hotel with friendly and attentive staff. Has its own restaurant. Great room rate at $73 per night + taxes. Rooms are modern and clean. Prompt shuttle service to the airport. Thoroughly recommended,

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ray P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great overnight stay with us and enjoyed our Park & Fly program, friendly staff, and airport shuttle! We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

Typical holiday inn express and staff was friendly. However... don't get a room on this floor. It took over 5 mins to get hot water in the bathroom sink. Then when needing to take shower it's another 5 to 10 mins. Must be to far from water heater or something. Not kidding. Never have had that experience before. Good location to airport if you need to stay close by.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank TDRANCH15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2017

Thank you Terra for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologize that you experienced hot water issues during your stay. We are investigating what might have caused this, as this is unusual for our hotel and we want to ensure that there is not any issues that we need to be aware of. Thank you for letting us know, and we hope to see you again the next time you visit our area.
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

We booked this hotel through Park, Sleep & Fly. We stayed at the end of our vacation, so we left our car in the lot and used their shuttle service to the airport. The airport was only a 5 minute ride away and the service was very prompt.

Upon return we called the shuttle service and the driver was there within 10 minutes. During check in we were overcharged by $42. There was no reasoning with the desk clerk, so we paid and decided to try to get our overcharge figured out later. An email to PS&F had our refund within a couple days.

The hotel was nice and clean; coffee available in the lobby. Our bed was very comfortable, the water in the shower was very hot and had great pressure.

Other than the problem we had at check in we were very satisfied with our stay here.
I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our Park and Fly Option! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe Travels!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

Very friendly front desk, and accomodating, late check out was not a problem, even offered it till 2pm. Comfortable clean rooms. Nice lobby. Definitely would stay again if I find myself in Durham or in the area.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mrmonaco0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great overnight stay with us and enjoyed our late check out availability, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms! We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews