We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Expedia.com
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Traveluro
$89
View deal
HolidayInn.com$108
Hotels.com$108
Priceline$108
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveler rating
143
85
24
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
143
85
24
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk stay park fly nice bar area room was clean excellent stay james rdu airport shuttle flight driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 276 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2017

We booked this hotel through Park, Sleep & Fly. We stayed at the end of our vacation, so we left our car in the lot and used their shuttle service to the airport. The airport was only a 5 minute ride away and the service was very prompt.

Upon return we called the shuttle service and the driver was there within 10 minutes. During check in we were overcharged by $42. There was no reasoning with the desk clerk, so we paid and decided to try to get our overcharge figured out later. An email to PS&F had our refund within a couple days.

The hotel was nice and clean; coffee available in the lobby. Our bed was very comfortable, the water in the shower was very hot and had great pressure.

Other than the problem we had at check in we were very satisfied with our stay here.
I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our Park and Fly Option! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe Travels!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

Very friendly front desk, and accomodating, late check out was not a problem, even offered it till 2pm. Comfortable clean rooms. Nice lobby. Definitely would stay again if I find myself in Durham or in the area.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mrmonaco0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great overnight stay with us and enjoyed our late check out availability, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms! We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2017

Quick, efficient service... Pleasant reception staff... Shuttle service was timely and the room had refrig and microwave and coffee maker... Yippee!! Restaurant onsite and outside restaurants nearby...
Truly a pleasant experience...
Thanks everyone ~

Room tip: I was on second floor near a elevator, but it wasn't' noisy...
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharchaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2017

Thank you Bernard M for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great overnight stay with us and enjoyed our airport shuttle and room amenities! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2017 via mobile

As in the past, the rooms were large and comfortable, and very clean. Breakfast buffet has a good selection of items, and the restaurant/bar was good. Fitness center is very small, but adequate. Internet worked well. Somehow my room was missed and wasn't cleaned / made up during the day; that was my only negative.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank KiteGirl78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear you have had another great stay with us, enjoyed our location near RDU, and enjoyed dining in our restaurant. We apologize for the housekeeping oversight, and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport-Morrisville
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very close to to the airport. Stores can be driven within 10 to 15 mins. We loved their pool, its indoor and heated. Room is nice, modern and clean. Bathroom is well maintained and clean. Staff are friendly. Nice hotel to stay. Free parking.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bernard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2017

Thank you Bernard M for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great overnight stay with us and enjoyed our location, heated indoor pool and modern guest rooms! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews