We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bloody Mary is the best in town”

Ruckus Pizza, Pasta & Spirits
Ranked #28 of 155 Restaurants in Morrisville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $17
Cuisines: American, Sushi, Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Morrisville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Bloody Mary is the best in town”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

My husband and I like to come here for Bloody Mary's. They are amazing. They use pepper vodka and a splash of stout to top it off. The food we've eaten there is very good too. Give the sushi a try. My husband says it is some of the best in town.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dourtney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    25
    10
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
295 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Great Place to watch NCAA Basketball”
Reviewed June 17, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This was a great sports bar. I bet this would be a great place to watch the World Cup!
I was in town in March for the 2nd and 3rd round games of the NCAA Basketball tourney and went to this restaurant on Thursday evening to see some of the games. There were televisions with coverage in every conceivable spot. Food was better than most sports bars.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food and Great service. Our neighborhood favorite!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

My husband and I live in the area and we visit Ruckus at least once every couple of weeks! The variety of food (sushi, pizza, pasta, sandwiches etc.) along with the great drinks and great service keeps us coming back! There is usually something fun going on during the weekend with live music and bands. They have a large patio that is half covered and corn hole boards. Highly recommended for great tap beer options as well for the craft beer drinkers out there. We never leave disappointed!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Whitney H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ruckus describes it ”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 via mobile

Loud and cramped. Service was poor due to not enough staff on the floor. Felt the prices were expensive for the quality received. Won't go back

Helpful?
Thank Mitch S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern Pines, North Carolina
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Variety, atmosphere, but not a bargain”
Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

We got to eat a variety of food, starting with sushi as an appetizer and having pizza for a main course. Not exactly our healthiest choices on each because we got fried sushi and pizza with salami, but it was delicious. The service was great, our waitress was very personable, and our only complaint was that our bill ended up being far more than we expected. We would return and just make sure that we take advantage of specials and discounts!

Helpful?
Thank Emilee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruckus Pizza, Pasta & Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Ruckus Pizza, Pasta & Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing