We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport
Ranked #7 of 18 Hotels in Morrisville
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
97 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great business hotel”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Room service is open late which is a big plus and the quality is not bad.
Rooms are new ......the hotel is new
I love the shampoo dispensers in the bathroom. The rooms with shower are nicer than the ones with the tub.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelsABunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alycatMaryland, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, May 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again.


Warmest regards,
Alysson Kim
Assistant General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport
919-380-1221 ext. 7701
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    96
    22
    10
    9
See reviews for
60
40
23
162
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
222 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2014

I stayed for a night on business. Wifi comes with the room rate, which really should always be included these days. The room was spacious and clean. Room service was good. There is a Hooters and a Bojangles adjacent (so walkable) to the parking lot if that's preferred. I would have stayed longer, but the hotel was sold out the other nights. I would come back.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ellen28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alycatMaryland, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you for writing a review about your stay. I do apologize that we were sold out and you were unable to extend your stay. I appreciate the comments that you have shared as a business traveler and we certainly look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Alysson Kim
Assistant General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Just had to reach out and say how exceptional Mindy, the front desk clerk during our recent stay was. She was helpful, always with a smile and a friendly word. She was able to resolve an issue with our stay, even though the hotel was booked to capacity. Thank you, Mindy. You made our stay in Raleigh feel a little bit more like home!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ritai501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alycatMaryland, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you so much for writing a review and telling us about Mindy's exceptional customer service. We like to think that we have the best front desk team in the RTP area. Thank you again for taking the time out to let us know that we are delivering the right customer service.



Sincerely,
Alysson Kim
Assistant General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is very nice. The rooms are spacious and new. There is no bathtub, but a shower stall, but is big and very nice. The only drawback is this hotel is along the flight path for the airport. So starting at about 5:30am you will feel and hear the planes overhead. Ends about 9/930.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Mamabearof2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alycatMaryland, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you for writing a review about your stay. I apologize if the flight patterns caused you any inconvenience. Our rooms with single king beds have spacious showers and our rooms that have two queen beds actually have bath tubs. Thank you again for writing a review; I appreciate the comments that you have shared and we look forward to your return.


Sincerely,
Alysson Kim
Assistant General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
103 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

It's a nice hotel with the requisite amenities. They offer meal service, a gym, pool and a nicely appointed lobby. The meals are okay. The breakfast is a step up from the freebies offered at most hotels, but with a $10.00 price tag I would like to see a bit more fresh fruit and a better selection of condiments. Can I get a little cheese and salsa for my eggs?

When I first arrived they put me into a handicap room. That was quickly rectified. The regular guest rooms are comfortable. Flat screen tv, a comfortable bed and enough pillows. The towels are a bit thin and scratchy, and the bathroom is alarmingly white...floors, walls, tile. It was a bit jarring.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Henry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ToniaBegley, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate your kind words.
I am so glad to hear you found everything you needed during your business trip. Hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014

I was really pleased with this hotel stay. Wonderful front desk staff (Rashawn, I mean you!) and terrific room service team (David?). Also, their tv stations include Bravo. Thank you, Four Points, for recognizing that women travel for business, too! Will happily return!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank howardlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ToniaBegley, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
We are so glad that Rashawn and David took care of your requests during your stay. Thank you for your comments, these guys really appreicate the recognizing their dedication.
See you again soon we hope!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed March 25, 2014

So I'm a flight attendant and I had a bit of an eye emergency. We came in late around 2am and I asked the young man at the front desk if he could help me find a nearby eye clinic. "Michael" suggested several locations, printed out 4 pages of listings and highlighted the 2 he thought would be the best. The next day I called the front desk to see about hiring a cab and Ervin helped me out by calling the cab company and also helped with directions.
Just wanted to let someone know how much I appreciated that help from them both and actually I ended up at Dr. Skeen's, who was Michael's first suggestion and his doc!!!
Thanks guys!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tinker M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ToniaBegley, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Thank you for recognizing Michael’s need to help. He really does take pride in help guest with need and hopes that you are felling better now.
See you on your next flight.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Morrisville hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham Airport
1.0 mi away
HYATT house Raleigh Durham Airport
0.9 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Raleigh-Durham Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh International Airport
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport-Morrisville
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh-Durham Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport
Address: 1200 Claren Cir, Morrisville, NC 27560-9743
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Morrisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Morrisville
#4 Business Hotel in Morrisville
#6 Family Hotel in Morrisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish Rooms. Stay your way with the modern amenities you expect and the style you want in one of our 105 spacious guestrooms. Wind down in front of a 32-inch TV with a hot cup of coffee or tea and get a great night's sleep on our Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. Connect to the Internet for free and enjoy free bottled water every day. And if you need to take care of business, there's a large workspace for you too. Delicious Meals.Join us in Spinner's Bar & Grille, open from 6 am to 11am for breakfast and 5pm to 11pm for dinner. Relax in our lobby lounge for light snacks and a local craft beer with Best Brews. In-room dining is also available for breakfast and dinner. All the extras you'll love. Our 24-hour gym is available at any time- with free weights and cardio machines with individual cable TVs. Prefer a little relaxation? Go for a swim in our beautiful indoor heated pool. Space to meet: For a meeting, wedding or any special event, we have 4,000 square feet of meeting and banquet space that can accommodate 300 attendees. All meeting rooms have complimentary Wi-Fi and are equipped to meet your AV needs. We also offer catering services and a full business center. Rewarding Stays: Loyalty counts. Four Points by Sheraton is part of Starwood Preferred Guest,(R) the world's leading loyalty program. SPG(R) members earn Starpoints(R) with every eligible stay and no blackout dates on Free Night Awards at more than 940 Starwood hotels and resorts across 93 countries. Great rates, great hotels. That's Four Points. The real deal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport Hotel Morrisville
4 Points By Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing