We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Consistently Clean and Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport
Ranked #7 of 18 Hotels in Morrisville
Certificate of Excellence
Long Island, New York
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Consistently Clean and Comfortable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

I stay at the RDU Four Points a few days each month as my employer has a corporate rate here. This hotel is one of my favorite business stops as the hotel is new, comfortable and always clean. The housekeeping is good each day and all rooms are consistently stocked. I enjoy the two complimentary bottles of water daily, and as a platinum guest, the mouth wash, chocolate and bath robe that are provided are also nice. Breakfast is decent and has improved over the past few months. Although Four Points chain-wide room decor is a bit sterile, beds and pillows are comfortable. Thank you Paige for working with our company and budget to create our corporate rate. You are always wonderful to work with.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 2LITravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ehoxit, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, August 22, 2012
Thank you for sharing such a positive review!

We love hearing from all of our guests, but especially from repeat guests like you. Thank you for your continued loyalty, both to our hotel and as an SPG Platinum Member!

Our entire team works hard everyday to do just what you mentioned- keep the hotel as clean as possible and make sure that every one of our guests are comfortable.

Our Food & Beverage team has made an extra effort to improve our breakfast service and I am so glad that you are seeing the difference. Paige and her Sales Team are great at working with our corporate clients to make staying with us an easy choice. It is so nice to have all of their efforts recognized- Thank you!

Please feel free to contact me personally the next time you are visiting our area. I would really enjoy being able to thank you in person for your great review and for your continued loyalty.

Thanks again,
Eric Hoxit- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    177
    95
    22
    10
    9
See reviews for
60
39
23
160
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

Unbelievable customer service ... the sales staff is fantastic.
Paige is so great to work with!
The property is beautiful and the beds are so comfortable.
The rate was very competitive.
The best place to stay near the rdu airport!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ehoxit, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, August 22, 2012
Thanks for such a nice review!

We are so happy that you had a great stay with us and that you were so comfortable here!
Paige and her Sales Team really do deliver great service and I really appreciate you recognizing them. We do our very best to offer the best value for all of our guests with great rates for a great hotel!

Please let me know when you will be retuning to our area so I can thank you personally for helping to spread the word about the Four Points By Sheraton Raleigh-Durham Airport!

Thanks again,

Eric Hoxit- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Smithfield, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2012

Our room was clean, comfortable and roomy. We stayed in a 2 queen room and there was plenty of room. The bathroom was modern decor and Eco friendly. The sheets were luxurious and pillows were very comfortable. I loved this hotel and will stay again!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bacinq-mars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ehoxit, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, August 22, 2012
Thank you for sharing such a great review!
We are so glad that you loved our hotel and cannot wait for you to stay with us again!

We understand the importance of being Eco-Friendly and are rolling out several programs this year to help make our hotel less impactful on the environment- from in-room recycling containers and high-efficiency lighting and plumbing fixtures, to looking for ways to use products and amenities with less packaging, to actively monitoring and reducing our water and electricity usage, we have made Green Operations a top priority.

Thanks again, and I hope you will reach out to me personally the next time you are in the Raleigh-Durham area so I can thank you in person.

Eric Hoxit- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

I love this hotel and dealing with Paige Welch. Not only have I stayed here but my company also uses Four Points for business. The hotel is clean, beds slept wonderful, location is great and the staff is very friendly and accomodating. Paige has been wonderful is helping with the company account - very responsive and on top of her game. I wish I was staying there tonight!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rhonda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ehoxit, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, August 15, 2012
Wow! Thanks for such a great review! We wish you were staying with us tonight, too!

We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us and really appreciate you sharing your experience with fellow travelers! It is the goal of our entire team to be the best place to stay in the Raleigh-Durham area and we are working hard every day to make it happen.

I also thank you for recognizing Paige and her outstanding service! Paige and her Sales Team do a great job of making it easy to business with us and looking after the needs of our corporate accounts.

Thanks again for your review and even more so for your continued loyalty! Please feel free to contact me directly the next time you are in our area so I can thank you personally.

Eric Hoxit- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angier, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

The property is great and staff is excellent to work with. We had a large group stay there and the service was excellent. Page was our sale manager and she is awesome! Give them a try and you'll be back!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bennetta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ehoxit, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, August 15, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind review!

We are so happy to hear that your group had a great stay with us and hope that we will see you again soon!

Paige and our Sales Team really do a great job of making sure that all of our groups are well taken care of and I appreciate your recognizing their excellent service.

Please reach out to me personally the next time you are visiting our area so I can thank you in person for sharing such a positive review.

Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon!
Eric Hoxit- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

This extremely clean and beautifully designed hotel with all of the necessary amenities makes an excellent home away from home. It has an high class feel while being comfortable and welcoming. The linens are great and the beds very comfortable, as well.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heidi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ehoxit, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, August 15, 2012
Thank you for your kind review!

We are so glad to hear that your stay with us was so comfortable and are thrilled to be your new “Home Away From Home” in the Raleigh-Durham area.

We understand how important cleanliness and comfort are when you are away from home and we have an outstanding Housekeeping Team who do a great job of making sure our hotel is always as clean as possible.

Thanks again and please reach out to me personally the next time your travels bring you back to the Raleigh-Durham area so I can thank you personally for sharing such a nice review. We hope to see you again soon!

Eric Hoxit- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

I have been using this hotel for several years since it opened. I have booked sales meetings, training classes and even my sons wedding for our out of town guests. I have always been delighted with the service that I have received from Eric, the GM, Tania the Assistant GM, Ian who runs the front desk and Paige who helps book our events. The staff is top notch and everyone I have booked there says the rooms are great, the place is clean and they enjoy going back. We have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ehoxit, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport, responded to this review, August 15, 2012
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing such a great review!

It really is our pleasure to serve you and we are so happy to know that you and all of your guests, both colleagues and family, have been so satisfied with their stays with us.

I also appreciate you recognizing the great service from Tonia, Ian and Paige- we have a great team here and it is so nice to have their service recognized.

Thanks again for your review and especially for your continued loyalty. We truly appreciate your business and if there is ever any way that we can be of service to you or your guests, please feel free to reach out to me personally.

Thanks again,
Eric Hoxit- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Morrisville hotels
1.0 mi away
HYATT house Raleigh Durham Airport
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham Airport
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport-Morrisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Raleigh-Durham Airport
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh-Durham Airport
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport
Address: 1200 Claren Cir, Morrisville, NC 27560-9743
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Morrisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Morrisville
#4 Business Hotel in Morrisville
#6 Family Hotel in Morrisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish Rooms. Stay your way with the modern amenities you expect and the style you want in one of our 105 spacious guestrooms. Wind down in front of a 32-inch TV with a hot cup of coffee or tea and get a great night's sleep on our Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. Connect to the Internet for free and enjoy free bottled water every day. And if you need to take care of business, there's a large workspace for you too. Delicious Meals.Join us in Spinner's Bar & Grille, open from 6 am to 11am for breakfast and 5pm to 11pm for dinner. Relax in our lobby lounge for light snacks and a local craft beer with Best Brews. In-room dining is also available for breakfast and dinner. All the extras you'll love. Our 24-hour gym is available at any time- with free weights and cardio machines with individual cable TVs. Prefer a little relaxation? Go for a swim in our beautiful indoor heated pool. Space to meet: For a meeting, wedding or any special event, we have 4,000 square feet of meeting and banquet space that can accommodate 300 attendees. All meeting rooms have complimentary Wi-Fi and are equipped to meet your AV needs. We also offer catering services and a full business center. Rewarding Stays: Loyalty counts. Four Points by Sheraton is part of Starwood Preferred Guest,(R) the world's leading loyalty program. SPG(R) members earn Starpoints(R) with every eligible stay and no blackout dates on Free Night Awards at more than 940 Starwood hotels and resorts across 93 countries. Great rates, great hotels. That's Four Points. The real deal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport Hotel Morrisville
4 Points By Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing