We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$89
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$89
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$71
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cambria Hotel Raleigh-Durham Airport(Morrisville)(Great Value!)
$99
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HYATT house Raleigh Durham Airport(Morrisville)(Great Value!)
$109
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
105
71
30
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
71
30
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmarriott courtyardrental caran early morning flightfitness centerconvenient locationpleasant stayleave your carexcellent staybistrolobbyalfieshuttlerduairportconvenienceraleigh
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 217 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2011

Stayed June 2011 for 2 nights. Called Courtyard at midnight for their shuttle, they picked us up in about 5-10 min. then in the morning dropped us off at rental car location. Hotel has been completed renovated, looks like new- rooms, lobby, etc. The most important to me is a clean and updated or a new property. The decor is Courtyard's new "bamboo wallpaper" look, tastefully done. Check-in/Check out no problems - friendly. Hotel is off highway a bit so it is in a quiet area - w/trees, nicely landscaped. True "courtyard" with outdoor pool and patio furniture - hotel layout is a square. Some rooms with balconies/some rooms face courtyard, others face the grounds of hotel. Internet service was fine for us, but one hotel quest wasn't able to use their laptop in their room. Didn't see any dining options within walking distance. Free coffee - self service in the morning (it may be available all day?) Surrounded by other hotels and office buildings. Rate was very reasonable. Would definately stay here again if in the Raleigh-Durham area.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FindYourPassion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2011

Marriott Courtyards are now sporting a new look, with bright, well-lit lobbies, bistros serving dinner, and good facilities. I was told that this is still being rolled out, so its a hit and miss unless you call up and check.

My stay here was good. We checked in late in the evening. Its literally 3 minutes away from the chic Raleigh airport. We dined at the bistro that night (simple selection of sandwiches and salads. Enough for a weary traveler).

Breakfast service was fast and efficient. The new Courtyards have an à-la-carté menu for the same.

Overall, very nice facility and will stay next time as well.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatboysworld_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2011

I have stayed at this hotel or the Residence Inn over 40 times in the past 10 years and have seen the changes big and small. The Courtyard has recently gone under a full revamping and it looks great. They have the updated Courtyard lobby with big screen TV showing local traffic, Weather and other travel info and a walk up counter for food and coffee. My one peeve is that they got rid of the coffee during the day, but they are quick to tell you you can order a $5.00 Starbucks at the counter anytime. The Beds are spectaular and sleep quality is great. The Gym is also the full modern gym and if you are doing the treadmill do not forget headphones becuase you can watch the TV while working out. Overall this is the first hotel I am OK with paying for the cofee becuase they have done so many great upgrades. The only item I would say that is kind of a downer is that the front desk does not give the usual and customary hello or smile while checking in. Strangely the past 3 stays I've had the lady does not look up to acknoledge I am there. I noticed she also did that with another guest that was checking in later after I arrived. Minor detail and the only reason I do not rate this hotel higher.. One last note.. Look up Umstead State Park and go there if you want a great walking/Hiking time only 3 minute drive from the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2011

We were flying out of RDU airport for a trip, and stayed here overnight before the flight (me, wife and teenaged daughter). The good room rate included parking for the duration of our trip, and a shuttle ride to and from the airport. This worked out to be only a little more than the price of airport parking in the daily parking deck for our 6 day trip.
The hotel was very nice, and appeared to be recently renovated. The rooms were decorated comparably to a full Marriott, and the queen beds were very comfortable. There is a small selections of snacks available 24 hours which can be charged to the room if desired. There is also a counter service restaurant of sorts which sold a few items at mealtimes.
The pool is outdoors, but the hot tub is inside, which was not clear on the company web site.
Just a few negatives: there was no fridge or microwave in the room (although for the price this is not expected). Although there was free wired internet in the room, the was no wireless in the room. Wireless was available in the lobby along with several computers for use. The design of the hotel is such that it can be a very long walk from the lobby to some of the rooms.
I would definitely use this again prior to a trip.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rrgreennc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2010

Stayed here for 1 night, and the place is a complete mess! They are still charging an outrageous rate for a hotel "under construction". You have to walk through a construction zone to get to the elevator to get up to your room. When the construction is fininshed it might be a nice place, but do not stay here until then. Looks like they will not be finished for many weeks or months. They are still charging for breakfast even though the place is a mess.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank travelcan_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews