We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park
Nearby Hotels
Cambria Hotel Raleigh-Durham Airport(Morrisville)(Great Value!)
$106
$95
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveler rating
222
249
155
59
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
222
249
155
59
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausage biscuitspark and flyroom was cleangreat value for the priceshuttle servicewaffle housenext morninglong term parkingraleigh airportearly flightparking lotdefinitely stay here againexcellent staygreat place to stayfree shuttleadrianrdu
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 752 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnmgt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Hotel seems older, and needs some repairs (shower head in bathroom was coming away from the wall) also had a strange smell thought the hotel. Air conditioner was loud. Had a nice TV, other than the AC we didn't hear any other noise. Staff was friendly.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank Leslee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnmgt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Hello Leslee D.
Thank you for your comment. Yes you are correct, this hotel has been here for almost 20 years, however we are constantly making improvements. At the moment, we are in our renovation stage and we have up graded our breakfast, added the flat screen t v and painted. We do have more renovations on the way and in short order our hotel will be totally transformed. Also, I read your comment concerning the shower head and I am pleased to report that the shower plate has been fixed. Please, come back and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Stayed using their park and stay program, left car there for 5 nights, when we returned car had been vandalized. The rear hatch was badly damaged, it looked like someone was trying to remove it. When we reported it to front desk we got the "not our responsibility" comment. Room is goodd value, but I would be leary of leaving a car there.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

The room smelled badly of cigerette smoke. When I went to check out, I stood at the counter for several mins. No one came to check me out. I wanted to let the management know of the cigerette smell and that it wasn't me who smoked in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews