We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I've loved everything I've ever had..”
Review of Zeko's Village

Zeko's Village
Ranked #25 of 61 Restaurants in Mocksville
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Mocksville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“I've loved everything I've ever had..”
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Has been a while but I've been trying to get back there because I do love their food. My favorite is the taco salad, 2nd being their style of quesadilla. Stromboli is awesome. Every experience has always been great. I tell everyone about it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BlondeFilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    7
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Salisbury, North Carolina
2 reviews
“day shift cooks vs evening”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

I have noticed the food isnt prepared the same way in the morning as it is in the evening.I like the taco chicken salad. In the evenings ,it doesnt even have the same ingredients in it. If you go at lunch time ,it has severlal things that arent in it at nite time. I also ordered wings and they were so greasy they couldnt be eaten. all the staff could say is "im sorry". Thats isnt good enuff for me a paying coustomer.
i will go some wher else to eat.

Leah

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yadkinville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
55 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Food was good, restaurant is NOT clean”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

If I have no where else to eat, or I'm in a hurry I will eat here. The food I've had was good, the waitresses were friendly and attentive, but the place was dirty, stuffy(not ventilated well), and the bathroom was bad.

They provide plenty of food on your plate and the price is decent.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Clay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mocksville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Best food in town and the steak special is AWESOME! My husband and I usually end up eating there on our date night about every time. I have NEVER had anything bad from there.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Angie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mocksville
Level Contributor
61 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Consistent Quality and Friendly Service”
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Zeko's offers traditional Italian food along with the best cheesesteak sub in the Triad. The good is consistently good and the servers are fast and efficient. The pizza is very good as are the buffalo wings. Zeko's is family friendly and the price is right. For my money, Zeko's offers the best value in dining in Davie County.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tim k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zeko's Village also viewed

 

Been to Zeko's Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing