We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
Nestled in the Great Smokey Mts, Breathtaking Views, A Must See! Reserve Now!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nestled in the Great Smokey Mts, Breathtaking Views, A Must See! Reserve Now!
Wish upon a Rainbow view overlooking the mountains!! Welcome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Nestled in the Great Smokey Mts, Breathtaking Views, A Must See! Reserve Now!
Wish upon a Rainbow view overlooking the mountains!!
Welcome
Amazing View all 4 Seasons
Front Porch, Relax on the Rocking Chairs
Enjoy 2 levels of Decks
Living Area in main level entry
Gas Fireplace,Beautiful decor, TV, DVD, VCR, library of DVD's and Videos
Dining area overlooks the Mountains, attached to deck with another table and chairs
Kitchen complete with all you need to cook up a storm
Dine outside with nature at your fingertips, or just relax in the adirondack chairs
Head for the 2 Bedrooms on the main level of the house
Large Full Bath in the hallway
King size bed in Master Bedroom
Wake up to this View every day!
More Master Bedroom, Full Closet, Master Bath
Main Level 2nd Bedroom, with walk in closet
Head downstairs, to enjoy another whole level of living and bedroom areas
down we go!
Enter the lower level living area
Gas Fireplace, TV, DVD, and VCR
Lots of room for everyone, OR the kids can have seperate quarters!!
A 3rd Full Bathroom downstairs
Hallway to the 3rd Bedroom, and Full Laundry area
3rd Bedroom 2 twin beds, displaying America The Beautiful
New 50inch Plasma/Flat Screen TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Maggie Valley, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sarahhoth
Schaumburg, Illinois
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed July 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We are so pleased with our stay! The home was equipped with everything we could possibly need. Michelle was easy to get a hold of for any questions and quick to answer! We can’t wait to go back next year!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amber G
1 review
“Amazing views and all the comforts of home!”
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Michelle and Jim made the entire process so easy for us from the time of booking to check in and check out. The mountain views from the property were even better than we expected. The layout was perfect for our group with plenty of room for everyone. Every item we could have possibly needed was there...extra blankets, kitchen utensils, etc. The cabin has been well cared for and was very clean. We couldn't have asked for a more comfy and cozy place to stay during our time at Maggie Valley. We very much look forward to staying here again in the future!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsbb1959
Acworth, Georgia
1 review
“It was wonderful.”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed at Maggie Memories and the cabin was wonderful. It was well stocked and had everything we needed. The owners were great to work with. We enjoyed a hike to Soco Falls and some shopping and eating at the local restaurants. We would definitely go back to Maggie Memories.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical Maggie Memories”
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The perfect place to get away from it all with friends. Lovely home, magnificent views, gracious hosts. Michele and Jim pull out all the stops to ensure a memorable getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curiosity...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Outstanding Service and Quality Experience”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

It was cosy and clean.. I have a 3 and a 6 year old.. my 6 yr went to ski which was super near, and it was too cold for my 3 year old who stayed indoors with my wife and enjoyed. The kids played in the basement and all of us had a great time.. we will come back to the mountains.. we received quality service from the owners.. thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bell32127
Port Orange, Florida
1 review
“Wonderful Thanksgiving Weekend”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is an excellent cabin and value. Beautifully and fully furnished. Great mountain view from the deck. Probably the cleanest rental we've ever experienced. Convenient for traveling around to all the Smokies have to offer on the North Carolina side of the park. Just outside Maggie Valley with easy access. Owners very responsive and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A great location for a family Christmas Tree Trip”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We really enjoyed this cabin. It worked well for our family. I hope it works out for us to return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing