We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and Convenient”
Nestled in the Great Smokey Mts, Breathtaking Views, A Must See! Reserve Now!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nestled in the Great Smokey Mts, Breathtaking Views, A Must See! Reserve Now!
Wish upon a Rainbow view overlooking the mountains!! Welcome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
Nestled in the Great Smokey Mts, Breathtaking Views, A Must See! Reserve Now!
Wish upon a Rainbow view overlooking the mountains!!
Welcome
Amazing View all 4 Seasons
Front Porch, Relax on the Rocking Chairs
Enjoy 2 levels of Decks
Living Area in main level entry
Gas Fireplace,Beautiful decor, TV, DVD, VCR, library of DVD's and Videos
Dining area overlooks the Mountains, attached to deck with another table and chairs
Kitchen complete with all you need to cook up a storm
Dine outside with nature at your fingertips, or just relax in the adirondack chairs
Head for the 2 Bedrooms on the main level of the house
Large Full Bath in the hallway
King size bed in Master Bedroom
Wake up to this View every day!
More Master Bedroom, Full Closet, Master Bath
Main Level 2nd Bedroom, with walk in closet
Head downstairs, to enjoy another whole level of living and bedroom areas
down we go!
Enter the lower level living area
Gas Fireplace, TV, DVD, and VCR
Lots of room for everyone, OR the kids can have seperate quarters!!
A 3rd Full Bathroom downstairs
Hallway to the 3rd Bedroom, and Full Laundry area
3rd Bedroom 2 twin beds, displaying America The Beautiful
New 50inch Plasma/Flat Screen TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Maggie Valley, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
whsmcleod
Denton, North Carolina
1 review
“Clean and Convenient”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The cabin was beautiful, clean, and well stocked with everything we needed for our stay. The owner was available and helpful with any questions. Beautiful view!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulgibbo...
Cayce, South Carolina
1 review
“Beautiful Views”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Cabin was wonderful, views were amazing. Would book again in the future. Our family had a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajasekha...
1 review
“Amazing Cabin - Spectacular Views and Centrally located in Smoky Area”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Amazing cabin rental located in Maggie valley with Spectacular views of Mountains. The cabin was very close to all the major attractions in the Smoky area. The Cabin was beautiful, well maintained and had all the amenities that you would find in your home. We had so much fun at this place that we cant wait to go again and relax at this beautiful place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful Mountain lodging”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great place to stay for enjoying the quieter side of the Smokie Mountain National Park. Some delicious food to be found in neighboring Waynesville. Enjoy the views!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dante m
1 review
“amazing view”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was amazing with beautiful views and plenty of space and extremely clean. I was so excited to be there and wake up looking into the mountains. The owners were so nice and helpful. I hope i get to return soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Greate location if you are going into Catalooche Ski Lodge”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is great, feels like a home! We had a fantastic time here and would definitely come back again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ski getaway”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

3 moms and a load of kids headed up for a little ski getaway on MLK weekend. We were worried because the forecast showed rain and weather in the 50's. Cataloochee was open and the kids did ski till 10 pm. The house was clean and comfortable and so close to the slopes. The moms were able to come home and wait up for the kids but we were still close enough to be there in no time if they needed us. We loved our short stay and would definitely return. Michele was wonderful to work with very accomondating and readily available for questions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing