We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great wings ”

Legends Sports Grill
Ranked #11 of 39 Restaurants in Maggie Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great wings ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2014 via mobile

We ordered the garlic and herb wings, probably the best wings I ever had. The burgers were delicious, the turkey club was really good, the only downside to the place was my boyfriends stepmothers roast beef sandwich was in edible and the fountain Pepsi was almost straight syrup. Waitress was very pleasant, made sure we had everything we needed, had refills on the table before we even had to ask.

Helpful?
Thank catherine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    143
    61
    24
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Georgia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good Bar food, family friendly.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2014

Great hamburgers, decent price, had a game room in the back and several tvs. Great place to take the family for a quick bite if you are in the area.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank southernruby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walhalla, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
84 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Sports Bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

Camping in the area, wanted a burger and cold beer, this was an excellent choice. Burgers were good, beer was cold, service was great! We will be back!

Helpful?
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Beer selection sets it apart”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

This looked like a typical sports grills, TVs, wings and hamburgers...until we started talking beer! They boast a nice selection of local and regional craft beers, plus offer flights (our waitress called them samplers, same difference) so you can sample without having to crawl out the door.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Liz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookeville
Level Contributor
74 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“good service good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014

I ate here twice when i was in Maggie Valley because my servers were very nice and attentive and the food was very good, but not outstanding. Big, tasty burgers! Will definitely return. Kara was especially nice.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legends Sports Grill also viewed

Maggie Valley, North Carolina Mountains
Maggie Valley, North Carolina Mountains
 
Maggie Valley, North Carolina Mountains
Maggie Valley, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Legends Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing