We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Sports Bar!!”

Legends Sports Grill
Ranked #11 of 41 Restaurants in Maggie Valley
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
Magnolia, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Sports Bar!!”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Just what you would expect...and a little more!! Legends is a GREAT Sports Bar and has just a little bit more on the menu than you expect!! Great food and service!! I highly recommend it for a fun night out!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lambo87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    150
    64
    24
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good food, good service”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Ate here in February 2013. Food was really good and the service was good too. Was crowded but still got our food in a timely manner.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Wanda1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Warm and cozy”
Reviewed February 3, 2013 via mobile

We walked through a snow storm from our hotel to Legends, and were pleased they had a roaring fire. The menu was average, and the prices were ok. Their burgers were well recommended, but I thought they were I'm, but nothing special. The portion sizes were good, and the fries were delicious. Prices were inexpensive, and the staff were attentive.

Helpful?
3 Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“great bar food!”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We never leave here hungry or unsatisfied! Burgers are great ~ staff has always been friendly to us and treats our child very well.. which many restaurants do not.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Kelley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Loved the canoe filled with adult beverages”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Good burgers and great fire. The TVs were all flat screens and the bartender was more than happy to change it so my son could watch the cotton bowl. Thanks for a great night and a good meal after a long day on the slopes.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank 500PlacestoSee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legends Sports Grill also viewed

Maggie Valley, North Carolina Mountains
Maggie Valley, North Carolina Mountains
 
Maggie Valley, North Carolina Mountains
Maggie Valley, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Legends Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing