We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food at Good Prices”

Zeno's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #35 of 99 Restaurants in Lumberton
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Deltona
Level Contributor
84 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good Food at Good Prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

While staying in Lumberton we wanted italian food. Zeno's at a large selection of food. I ha a calzone which was very good. A lot of cheese and pepperoni. My wife had the eggplant dinner. She said it was very good and shes picky about her eggplant. The prices were reasonable and the staff was very nice. the manager even came to our table to see how our dinner was.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CherylnMarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lumberton, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Food...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

I just ate there and I ordered a Stromboli and my daughter order a calzone, the food was delicious and the portion size was huge; I ordered a small and I was curious about the large :-), the only problem I had was the person that took the order has no enthusiasm at all, they were not nice or seemed happy at all, and when I went to pick up my order she was actually texting. Customer Service needs some work.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Bishop H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

They have the best pizza! I've never tried anything else other than the pizza, so I can't attest to how the other food tastes, but the pizza is my favorite, by far! It's so good! We always get it delivered or to go and it's been delicious every time.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MyrtleBeach587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
55 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delivered Food Hot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

After a long days drive the last thing I wanted to do was go out to eat and the Best Western recommended Zeno's and a chinese place. I ordered the Meatball Parm sub and it was great.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank MilfordSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2012

Real good
It's real good and frish food the Alfredo sauce they have is real good

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Robertocarlos1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Zeno's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing