We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place and Food!”
Review of Mi Casa

Mi Casa
Ranked #18 of 122 Restaurants in Lexington
Cuisines: Mexican
Description: http://maps.google.com/maps/place?hl=en&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_qf.,cf.osb&biw=1152&bih=557&wrapid=tlif133822394558510&um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=mi+casa+lexington+nc&fb=1&gl=us&hq=mi+casa&hnear=0x885399adb8aad67f:0x6fea0a9c3aa73b04,Lexington,+NC&cid=2995050575298636638
Restaurant details
Description: http://maps.google.com/maps/place?hl=en&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_qf.,cf.osb&biw=1152&bih=557&wrapid=tlif133822394558510&um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=mi+casa+lexington+nc&fb=1&gl=us&hq=mi+casa&hnear=0x885399adb8aad67f:0x6fea0a9c3aa73b04,Lexington,+NC&cid=2995050575298636638
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
213 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Good Place and Food!”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

We enjoyed our meal at Mi Casa. The food and service were both good! Definitely a good place for Mexican Food. I thought the price was high for what we received but probably would return.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank acww2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    13
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Great Food”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Our favorite Mexican food restaurant. Very friendly staff and food is always good. They even know our favorites so we just say the usual. We really enjoy our times there and love the frozen margaritas. The picture you have does not look like the place we go to in Lexington.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What To Eat If You Don't Want Barbecue”
Reviewed January 17, 2014

I had the garlic shrimp and it was some of the best I ever had. The house made guacamole needs a bit more of a kick, but was still very fresh and tasty.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank WGSnaffles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great food!!! Great prices!!!!”
Reviewed November 8, 2013 via mobile

This place is the best!!! We almost always get fajitas for two!! But they have awesome tacos and burritos!!!!
Great service and friendly people!!!

Helpful?
Thank StrandedinNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“If you like good Mexican food and good service!!!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

The food at Mi Casa Is really good. Service is great and the prices are very reasonable. Margaritas are wonderful. Taco Salad for lunch is just right.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank JudithDianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mi Casa also viewed

 

Been to Mi Casa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing