We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveler rating
80
82
61
23
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
80
82
61
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot breakfast one night stay room was large enjoyed my stay place to stay eggs sausage comfortable bed the ritz waffle maker fries biscuits long trip small microwave staff was very friendly and helpful very pleasant stay cracker barrel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 263 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Wyndham hotel chain shows beautiful pictures not alway what you get....but they save you money.
its kinda hit or miss these days with a clean room that looks like the pictures. There where alot of restaurants ad shopping close by.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Excitejax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkM10045, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2019

Thank you for taking a moment to review the hotel. We will posting new pictures of the rooms once we have completed renovations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

When we came back to our room the second night the AC did not work or was cut off we never turned it off. When I told the staff downstairs they said that they would take off part of one night which was not quite satisfying since we were there for three days The pool was dirty and had bugs. There was hair in the sink and behind the Fossett on the wall. There was paint on the tub. There was a pin on the floor that was open and dirt. Beds were of a different size one was higher than the other. There was no place to sit. Huge empty space in the room. The hallways were gross they were not vacuum and they smelled. The entryway smelled horribly and was still dirty. It was an pleasant trip

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NorthStar40451595828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marhowmar, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We are sorry your stay was unpleasant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

This is the second time my family and i have stayed there. The place is remodeling its rooms but should not rent out rooms that are not completed. I have read other reviews and everyone says the staff is friendly. I did not find that to be. Your manager should not be in the hospitality business because i saw no hospitality. I hope we never have to stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank susanmZ9566VY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marhowmar, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We are sorry your stay was unpleasant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2019

This hotel was exactly as I hoped it would be. The location was great, the room was clean and the staff friendly. We got in late and booked last minute on a third party website and had no problems checking in. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcanty01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marhowmar, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time review Days Inn Lexington. We greatly appreciate it and are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Happy Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

The room was ok the amount paid for the room was very affordable the staff was very friendly and helpful the hotel Is undergoing a complete renovations but the accommodation was satisfactory in lieu of the construction clutter breakfast was hot and delicious

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Excursion01402349961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marhowmar, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2019

Thank you for taking a moment to review the hotel. We greatly appreciate the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews