We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Clean but small room” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Lenoir

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Lenoir
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lenoir
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean but small room”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

The room was OK for the price. We were only staying one night, and other places in the area were a lot more expensive. The bed was comfortable and there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. When someone walked by outside or drove by it was very loud, especially when we were trying to sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    49
    32
    30
    20
See reviews for
65
48
11
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Woodruff, South Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014

We stayed here for a baseball tournament. At first glance we were a little nervous-it looked a little sketchy. However, when we walked inside to check in the clerk was VERY nice. Rooms were clean-good.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chuck S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
urmilp, Manager at Days Inn Lenoir, responded to this review, November 19, 2014
Thank you for trusting us with your family's vacation. We appreciate you taking time to let others know our rooms are clean and our staff is amazing! Please come see us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenoir
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2014

Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and rates were reasonable. Only negative comment - was an open bottle of conditioner was left in shower on top of shower corner that was overlooked before our arrival & throughout our stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Shelia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
urmilp, Manager at Days Inn Lenoir, responded to this review, November 19, 2014
Thank you for trusting us with your family's vacation. We appreciate you taking time to let others know our rooms are clean and our staff is amazing! Please come see us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lenoir
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 4 in Lenoir
4.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
22.1 mi away
Super 8 Boone NC
Super 8 Boone NC
#12 of 20 in Boone
3.0 of 5 bubbles 780 reviews
24.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Mountain Lodge at Banner Elk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Hickory
Days Inn & Suites Hickory
#11 of 13 in Hickory
3.0 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
16.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South
22.2 mi away
Sleep Inn Boone
Sleep Inn Boone
#5 of 20 in Boone
4.0 of 5 bubbles 287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lenoir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lenoir

Property: Days Inn Lenoir
Address: 206 Blowing Rock Blvd, Lenoir, NC 28645-4404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Lenoir
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lenoir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lenoir 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Lenoir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lenoir Hotel Lenoir
Lenoir Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing