We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the visit”
Review of Eddie Romanelli's - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Eddie Romanelli's
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bergen County, NJ
2 reviews
“Worth the visit”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Fantastic white pizza. We were looking for a light dinner. Staff was very friendly. Owner (Pete) came by to introduce himself. Very clean. Can't wait to visit again.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    30
    23
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
114 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Good food- reasonably priced - good for families”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We like Eddie Romanelli's because there is something for everyone. Pizzas,sandwiches, dinners. We go there when we visit family. Tuesday s half-price bottles of wine. Food is always good as is the service.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank WheretoNextNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampstead, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Delicious!”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Romanelli's is fantastic! Delicious food and very friendly service! We thoroughly enjoyed our pasta dishes and salad!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ocean isle beach
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was good!”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I loved there pizza and so did my kids! Service was ok. Didn't ask about refills on drinks! After we got food, they didn't check on us until we were almost done! But they were kind of busy...So Its all good! We will be back!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calabash, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Poor Service and lackluster food”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

I used to drop in for a nice glass of wine and calamari while in the area. For a couple years it was great service and good food. The last 2 visits have been very disappointing and the bar tender acted like I was invisible. The calamari was like rubber. Not sure I want to visit again.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eddie Romanelli's also viewed

Leland, North Carolina Coast
 
Leland, North Carolina Coast
Leland, North Carolina Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing