We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and fast”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mi Casita Restaurante
Ranked #19 of 50 Restaurants in Laurinburg
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good food and fast”
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

Stopped here on vacation for a great lunch special $5.99 with tea. Would definitely recommend it. Good free chips. The service was fast and good.

Helpful?
Thank kchappelow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    10
    3
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Acworth, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Decent food”
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Service was good and the food was decent. Restaurant is large so it can handle crowds. Staff was personable.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank monicasheree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
152 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Laurinburg”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

This is definitely my favorite restaurant in Laurinburg, one which we go to for special occasions or just a nice lunch. I always get the carne asada with rice and beans and sometimes spring for dessert with sopapillas.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mcmusgro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“FAST FAST FAST”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

After a day shopping and taking in a movie at the local theater. My wife and I stopped by Mi Castia IV. We were greeted once we entered and taken to our booth. After we ordered our meals, the appetizer was being placed on our table and within 8 minutes our meal arrived fresh and hot. The wait staff made sure we have what we needed. A trip to the bathroom made the difference with its cleanliness. Will eat there again soon.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jsaund164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
164 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great Mexican Food”
Reviewed November 22, 2013

I love the thin tortilla chips and salsa. I could make a meal off of that. I usually get a taco, enchilada, and refried beans. They have a large selection of items to pick from. :) :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbarainnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mi Casita Restaurante also viewed

Laurinburg, North Carolina Coast
Laurinburg, North Carolina Coast
 
Laurinburg, North Carolina Coast
Laurinburg, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Mi Casita Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing