We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
Rear of home overlooking pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear of home overlooking pool
Pool side family room w/wet bar Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Rear of home overlooking pool
Pool side family room w/wet bar
Kitchen
Living room
Living Room
Dining Area
Main floor bedroom w/full bath
Upstairs bedroom w/full bath
Master bedroom w/full bath
Master bedroom
Pool open for Rentals in April
Pool Area
Screened in porch
Front of home
Back of home
View of the sound from the top of our street
View of the ocean from the top of our street
Kitty Hawk Public Beach < 1/2 mile from house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kitty Hawk, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jnichols4...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The perfect accommodation for us. Quiet, very clean, comfy beds, kitchen stocked as well as ours at home, owner so very nice and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again. Beach close by and many nice restaurants. Husband enjoyed the pool almost as much as the local seafood! We'll definitely return and hope our dates are free again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk, Virginia
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manuel T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Piece of heaven”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The property is well taken care of. We were very pleased upon arrival. The linens were all clean, the house was clean. The pool was fantastic and the owners were available everytime we needed them. It is an awesome place to be we completely enjoyed our stay, it was everything we could have asked for. We would definitely book with them again, and we would recommend it to anyone we knew was going to the outer banks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, Va.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lancaster, PA USA
Reviewed October 1, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pittsburgh, PA USA
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing