We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Vacation Rental

Very nice relaxing/entertaining area available
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Very nice relaxing/entertaining area available
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Very nice relaxing/entertaining area available
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kitty Hawk, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathryn R
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed August 3, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The condo was clean, decorated nicely, and had everything you could image to make our stay comfortable. It was just perfect! We cannot wait to go back to NC and stay there. Thank you Dana and Peter for making our trip wonderful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2018
Thank you for being such wonderful guests.
It was our pleasure to have you here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica D
1 review
“Vacation Rental/ Kitty Hawk”
Reviewed July 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The condo was perfect and had everything we could possibly need. The owners were amazing. We had a great trip!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2018
Thank you for being wonderful guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DennisC26...
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed July 7, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

2508 Neptune way. Kitty hawk n c Big pool, quite surrondings, very clean and spacious, king size beds ,and everything you need to have a good time at the beach. Very nice patio and grill. Not far from the beach and free parking beside the black pelican restaurant on beach road.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2018
Thank you for being our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah M
1 review
“Fantastic beach getaway”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

House is beautifully decorated and everything is pristine. Plenty of parking spaces in lot and awesome location to the beach & places to eat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2018
Thank you.
You've been great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolinag...
where the green grass grows
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed June 25, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo was PERFECT for our family of four (with two young children, ages 4 and 6). Everything is so clean and tidy. It is beautifully decorated. The kitchen is fully stocked with quality cookware, kitchen gadgets etc. There is a private patio which has a shed with beach chairs and toys. It also has a pop up tent for the beach we used. We loved the pool area, very private and quiet. The whole neighborhood seemed very family oriented. Bad Bean Baja Mexican Grill is a short walk or drive and the food was top notch. Do yourself a favor and book Dana and Peter's condo. Beautiful memories made here, like our daughters seeing a rainbow from their bedroom window after an afternoon storm. I have a feeling we will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2018
Dear Jennifer and Family,
You've perfect guests, and we appreciate it greatly. You will be welcome anytime to our place.
Dana and Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melinda72...
Salisbury, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is a great rental-close to everything and clean. Had everything we needed. We really enjoyed staying here and hope to stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
Thank you for being wonderful guests.
We enjoyed having you in our vacation place.
Dana and Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tgoodell1...
Kailua, Hawaii
1 review
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Perfect place to stay for a quick trip to OBX! The home was very clean and nice. Completely stocked with everything we needed. The whole process was extremely easy. Would definitely rent from them again! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2018
Thank you so much, Tiffany. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest. You will be very welcome any time
Dana and Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing