We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place on beach road!”
Review of Ten O Six LLC

Ten O Six LLC
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $14
Cuisines: Barbecue, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Takeout
Description: Ten O Six is your spot to get fresh and healthy meals. Local Outer Banks' Seafood blended with our secret spices will always keep you coming back for more.
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

I always like to try new resturants and i always end up finding somewhere new even though I've been living here for 6 years now..I went in last tuesday on my lunch brake and ended up trying the italitan sub. Best Italian sub I've ever ate. Going back again this friday with some co-workers!!

Thank Cailin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ten O S, Owner at Ten O Six LLC, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2014

Cailin,

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to review our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Ten O Six
252-441-9607

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 74 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2014

I stopped by after work to pick up sandwiches to take home. The turkey wrap was outstanding. I guess the crabcake sandwich and shrimp wrap was too...but my grandson wolfed them down before I could taste. Toby was very helpful in helping me choose from the menu. This is take out only and they are across from the beach so very convenient. Recommend it.

2  Thank obxjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ten O S, Owner at Ten O Six LLC, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2014

Thanks for stopping in!! Our Turkey Avocado is one of our more popular wraps!!!

Next time you should eat outside and not let the grandson get any!!

Ten O Six
252-441-9607

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

This is one of the only establishments on the strip that opens early for breakfast. The others don't open until 11:00. The food is excellent and freshly made. We enjoyed breakfast sandwiches that were reasonably priced. For lunch, we had wraps, salads and burgers and the French fries with Old Bay were great. Toby brings your meal out on the porch with a smile. Great food at good prices and open early, what else can you ask for ??

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
6  Thank David256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ten O S, Owner at Ten O Six LLC, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2014

David,

Thanks for sharing your experience you had while dining at our restaurant.

We hope to see you next time you are in town.

Thanks again.

Toby

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

Loved the french fries with old bay!! The cheeseburgers were delicious! Very friendly staff and very clean establishment. Will make a return visit next time in OBX.

2  Thank Judeann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ten O S, Owner at Ten O Six LLC, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2014

Judeann,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and our service. We hope to see you next time you are on the Outer Banks.

Thanks again and safe travels.

Toby

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

We're here at the beach only days before Memorial Day and the place is not open and either appears to be closing down for good or remodeling. Was a convenient place to get sandwiches last year. Sorry they didn't see it important to be open so close to high-season.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ten O S, Owner at Ten O Six LLC, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

John B, thanks for stopping by. We had some circumstances that were out of our hands but we are trying diligently to be open within the next 10 days. We hope when you come back to visit the Outer Banks you will stop in.

Once again sorry we missed you on your visit. Happy Memorial Day!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ten O Six LLC also viewed

Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
 
Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
 
Nags Head, Outer Banks
Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
 

Been to Ten O Six LLC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing