We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of fun”
Review of Paradise Fun Park

Paradise Fun Park
Midland, Michigan, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lots of fun”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Little pricey, but it was a splurge--kids loved the go-karts. Easy to navigate the mini-golf, was crowded but everyone was friendly and moved through quickly!


Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Melissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    45
    20
    6
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun for kids/ teens”
Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

It was a little pricey, but overall it was a good experience. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The go carts were modeled after NASCAR, and were pretty fast. There were also bumper cars for the younger kids. Also, it had an indoor arcade that was air conditioned to take a break from the heat.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Themachine74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun Time”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Two different courses to choose from. It was something different to do while on vacation. After we were done golfing we sat and had some ice cream (I highly recommend the peanut butter cup!!)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank LovestheOBX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The kids loved it”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

This was a great area we stayed in and although the kids loved the beach area, they are kids and get bored. So we took them to Paradise fun park and they had a blast. I am glad it was in the area and look forward to next year.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ConnieK331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Go-Karts”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

They are like any other go-kart track, $10 for each round of go-karting. My husband, little boy and I had a blast even though they are electric go-karts not gas powered. They were not too slow but for an electric kart it was fun. We went around 9:30pm on Saturday and it wasnt busy at all. We were the only ones on the track, the arcade had a few people in there but not busy.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank NcSteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Fun Park also viewed

Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
 
Kitty Hawk, Outer Banks
Kill Devil Hills, Outer Banks
 

Been to Paradise Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing