We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Kernersville)
$55
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Homewood
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sleep Inn Airport(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Greensboro Airport(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
$84
Courtyard
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
47
36
10
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
36
10
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanparking lotwafflespocket doorwalk in showerno elevatorbusiness tripqueen bedbreakfast areashower stallfresh cookiescontinental breakfast isnice staffnice stayrecommend this hotelfront desk personnelno issues
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 104 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2011

Just off the interstate and near places to eat. Very clean, secure and inviting. Friendly staff, too. Price was right. About $20 less expensive than the Holiday Inn Express across the street.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmyers123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2009

I'm a wheelchair user and the staff did everything possible to make me feel as welcomed and as comfortable as could be. The manager made sure my bed accommodations were taken care of before I arrived. If I needed anything, they were responsive. From manager to house keeping staff, everyone was friendly, polite and helpful. My room was clean, as were the hallways, lobby and parking lot. The continental breakfast is excellent. And the aroma of baking cookies each afternoon was like home. I would and do recommend the Sleep Inn - Kernersville (NC) to any travelers, disabled or otherwise.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joel_goodson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2009

I stay in this hotel once a week on business. It is a nice place with recent upgrades. I would highly recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lancasters4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2009

Nasty! It smelled very musty when we walked into the room. THERE WERE DISGUSTING DARK STAINS all over one side of the boxspring/mattress, even in between them. Looked filthy. Turned the bedspread back and there was what looked like a dried, bloody booger on the underneath of the spread. Then, my husband went down to get apple juice from the dispenser in the lobby for the kids. One of the boys took his lid off to discover yuck and gnats floating around in the cup. The other boy had already drank his whole cup. Disgusting. Do yourself a favor and travel a couple blocks on down to the Holiday Inn Express down the road!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank bgd_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2008

Rooms are very small, no big deal. However upon going to bed I found a nasty stain on the sheet, looked like feces. I asked the front desk if housekeeping could come and change it and was told there was no housekeeping staff available. I was given a new sheet to do it myself!!! My brother in laws room had mold growing all over the wall near the A/C and a giant hole in the bedspread. His room smelled terribly from the mold. Definitely not worth the money.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hotelfrequenter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews