We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I NEVER WANT TO LEAVE-THIS IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Jonesville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 13, 2011

After an awful experience at the Days Inn in Yadkinville, NC, my children, our travelling companions, and I quickly packed and left in the middle of the night and fled to the Hampton Inn in Yadkinville, NC. After arriving in the most wonderful lobby, we were greeted with smiles and welcomes from the lady at the front desk. She made fresh coffee, had popcorn for the kids and gave us the most wonderful rooms. Everyone has gone beyond nice....another couple was travelling the next nite with small children and the let the pool stay open long enough for the children to play because they had been looking so forward to swimming. The continental breakfast is more than anyone could hope for-something for everyone. We are planning another vacation and are going to include this on our stops. Words cannot express the wonderful experience we have had!! Thank you to the staff at Hampton Inn, Jonesville/Elkin, NC!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellingmom04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (836)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

782 - 788 of 836 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2011

From the moment that I pulled in the parking lot, the hotel was inviting! The hotel was decorated to the season. The lobby had fresh baked cookies and fresh popped popcorn ready for guests along with hot coffee and cold bottled water. The staff was friendly and ready to assist in anyway. The room smelled clean and fresh. The linens were bright white on the fluffy and comfortable bed. The night was very quiet even thought there were lots of guests at the hotel. The bathrooms were clean and equipped with plenty of towels for myself and my 2 daughters. The pool was crystal clear and clean at just the right temperature. The breakfast was the best continental breakfast that I have ever had in my stay in a hotel. The area was clean and well stocked with a variety of fresh fruits, pasteries, cereals, waffles, bagels, french toast, wraps, and more! I was so impressed by my stay that I will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelmom7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011

This was the most country-quaint Hampton Inn. Superb employees. We very much enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phallde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2011

The hotel was clean and decorated very nicely. I felt comfortable and the lady at the front desk was very helpful.I will definately be back.Thank you guys! A well satisfied guest....


Shannon Randall

Room Tip: talk to Regina
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spoopi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

We checked in early without any problems. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shannon2120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

This hotel is very tastefully decorated, very clean and the staff couldn't have been more friendly. The breakfast/snack area is quaint. The breakfast selections were varied and the best I've seen on a complimentary breakfast menu. The only bad part of our stay was that we were able to stay only one night. Will definitely go back here if we're in the area again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy4563q7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2011

I have never been to a hotel that spoiled me as much as the Hampton did. (Look behind the counter at all the awards they have won.) Each employee takes personal pride in their job and it shows. The warm fuzzy decor is so precious - it's like everyone took a class at Michael's. There were snacks in the room when we arrived, breakfast was wonderful and if you don't have time to sit down, they order a to-go bag. Evening snacks of fruit, cookies and popcorn were also an unexpected treat. If you're used to southern hospitality, you will love it and if you're not, you will be by the time you leave.

Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank JWinMadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesville
2.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elkin Jonesville
0.3 mi away
Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 8 in Jonesville
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dobson
20.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Airy South
20.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Mount Airy
Hampton Inn Mount Airy
#1 of 8 in Mount Airy
812 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin

Address: 1632 NC 67 Hwy., off I-77 at exit 82, Jonesville, NC 28642
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Jonesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Jonesville
Price Range: $113 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin Hotel Jonesville
Jonesville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing