We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Night!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Jonesville
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Jonesville
Level Contributor
82 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Perfect Night!”
Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

Great price and room was really neat and clean. Front desk was very nice and helpful. We are traveling with my elderly father in law and got him his own room and it was very neat and clean too. We would stay here again and recommend it to others who are traveling. Thanks for a good night's sleep!

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    62
    54
    30
    36
See reviews for
87
72
21
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Endicott
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2014 via mobile

Never stay here!!!!! Roaches are infesting this place. Found a roach in on the shower curtain laying an egg. All they could say was must be it came in on us. What a joke!!! Never stay at Days Inn!!! And they charged 89.00!!! The room reeked of an odor like there was a major fire there at some point. We booked a Non-smoking room. One bed is 89.00???

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank ddann64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Jonesville hotels

Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
235 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2014

As I have said before, Russian Roulette with Days Inn but this one is a little gem. Clean, easy access from the Interstate and very reasonable. Rooms well equipped with decent internet, well recommend a stay

Room Tip: all appear good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beckley
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

Never had a clerk be so rude and unwilling to help in any way whatsoever...will never stay at this motel again! They really need to find someone more will to deal with public! This was our first and most certainly our last stay at this motel!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

My family was returning from a Disney vacation and stopped here based on pricing found on the Internet. When we went to our room we found a strong musty smell and peanut M&Ms on the floor, some of which were ground into the carpet. We went to the front desk and were reassigned to the room next door. When we entered this room, we found bedbugs. Also, there was a dirty bath towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. We were given a full refund only after the clerk phoned the owner. We later discovered this hotel has been listed on a national list of hotels having bedbugs.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank pam w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairborn
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Our room smelled like a smoker had stayed there before us. We noticed it right away and asked for another room. We were told that there were no other rooms available and that this was a non-smoking facility. We got the feeling that they did not care.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Rodney P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesville
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 8 in Jonesville
257 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elkin Jonesville
2.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Jonesville
17.7 mi away
Best Western Bryson Inn
Best Western Bryson Inn
#2 of 8 in Mount Airy
565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Jonesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Jonesville

Property: Days Inn Jonesville
Address: 1540 Nc Highway 67, Jonesville, NC 28642-9142
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Jonesville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Jonesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jonesville 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Jonesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jonesville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing