We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites/Camp Lejeune
Nearby Hotels
$78
$72
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn and Suites(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Jacksonville(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
$55
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveler rating
76
118
120
63
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
118
120
63
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmorning breakfastmarine sonroom was cleanfree breakfaststaff was very friendlygreat pricenice stayfront desk staffwould stay againlejeunegraduationbasewalmartnc
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 433 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jerry P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites/Camp Lejeune, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jerry P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites/Camp Lejeune, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

We found the Baymont Inn a clean, comfortable lodging environment convenient to all main spots in Jacksonville. Rooms are supplied with free internet, refrigerator and microwave. Numerous restaurants surround the hotel. I found the beds comfortable. The Baymont provides breakfast if you don't mind the carbs, but a Golden Corral restaurant within short walking distance provides a far better choice at reasonable prices. We found staff helpful and courteous.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank William F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerry P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites/Camp Lejeune, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Mister William F - On behalf of the team at Baymon Inn & Suites, I would like to thank you for taking the time to compliment our staff and our property. We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Maintenance was needed on a dripping bathtub faucet and leaking toilet.
I reported the problems to the associate at the front desk the morning after arrival. However, we had our dog with us so maintenance was not able to service the dripping bathtub faucet or leaking toilet during our stay. Obviously this was an ongoing problem due to water stains. Also, there appeared to be mold growing on the ceiling in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerry P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites/Camp Lejeune, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Miss C - On behalf of the team at the Baymont Inn & Suites I'd like to extend our sincerest apologies that corrections were not made at the time of your stay. I would love to look into the matter to be able to rectify it. As such I'd like to reach out and encourage you to contact me at your convenience so I can gather more details on the situation. We take these situations seriously and taking action to ensure guest satisfaction is paramount. Thank you so very much for your feedback and information!

Yours in hospitality, the team at the Baymont Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Rooms are small with not much room for moving around compared to other motel chains...4 adults w/2 small dogs made for a very crowded room. Hot breakfast was better than most chains with more variety than most chains. Not enough towels...

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerry P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites/Camp Lejeune, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Dear Miss H - We appreciate the time you have taken to give us such valuable feedback. On your next visit, I invite you to try out one of our suites. They are more spacious than our standard rooms and would give everybody the space they'd need! Thank you again for your words, and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville!

Your Hospitality Team at the Baymont Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews