We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay at Days Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Jacksonville NC
Ranked #14 of 30 Hotels in Jacksonville
Spring Hill
1 review
“Good stay at Days Inn”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

The hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful and nice. Went above and beyond the call of duty. We needed directions to Camp Geiger and they were spot on. Never got lost. If in the area again we would stay there.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gerald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenni M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Jacksonville NC, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to see you in the near future.;)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    62
    34
    25
    23
See reviews for
80
28
27
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Middletown
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2013

bathroom a little small. Need to put an electrical outlet on otherside of sink countertop. . Slow draining sink.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenni M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Jacksonville NC, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
We appreciate your suggestions and are always up for improving our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Jacksonville hotels

Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Very good middle Class Days Inn! It was our first time in that Days Inn Hotel (recommeded by some of our Travelfellows) and during this Trip, we did spend there 2 Nights. all was fully ok and we did liked this Hotel and especially their friendly Employees there. Breakfast Service was also fully ok, with good Choices of hot Beverages. Staff did give us also good Recommendation for some Restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nowgotosunnyplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenni M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Jacksonville NC, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great Review! We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
2.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Jacksonville - Camp Lejeune
2.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Jacksonville, NC
1.5 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
MainStay Suites Camp Lejeune
MainStay Suites Camp Lejeune
#11 of 30 in Jacksonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 30 in Jacksonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
2.1 mi away
Affordable Suites Jacksonville NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Jacksonville NC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Jacksonville NC

Property: Days Inn Jacksonville NC
Address: 505 N Marine Blvd, Jacksonville, NC 28540-6521
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 30 Hotels in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jacksonville NC 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering some of the best amenities in Jacksonville! Every Room Includes: • Comfortable beds • 32" LED flat screen in every room - All channels HD • Cable with Multiple HBO channels • Free High-Speed Internet Access • Hair Dryer • Iron and Ironing Board • Refrigerator and Microwave • Free Local Calls Non-Smoking and Smoking available Hot breakfast offered every morning 5:30-10AM Local Attractions: • Beirut Memorial (5 mins) • Lynnwood Park Zoo (10 mins) • Access to several local beaches • Hammocks Beach St Park (28 mins) AND MORE! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Jacksonville NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Jacksonville Hotel Jacksonville
Jacksonville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing