We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal, exceptional value, and awesome service”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #29 of 249 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Williiamsburg, VA
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great meal, exceptional value, and awesome service”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

We had a wonderful dinner at this restaurant when we visited our Marine. Service was exceptional, and our glasses were never empty. All our dinners were fresh and hot, and the dinner rolls can't be beat. Fed a family of 4, including a Marine and his teenage brother, for about $60 bucks... great value!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank mrs_chrism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    43
    28
    12
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Orange Park, Florida
Level Contributor
84 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nothing to Separate It From The Pack”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

This is your typical steakhouse - western themed decorations, steaks, some seafood and drinks. The food was OK as was the service - I found nothing out of the ordinary to recommend or condemn. See no reason to return.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DocMark68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LogansRoadhouse, Guest Relations Manager at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Sorry you weren't happy with our food DocMark68! Maybe something else on our menu would have been better for you. We hope you change your mind.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enon Valley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food & drink”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

My daughter lived in Jacksonville N.C.. We took her and her husband out for dinner at Logan's.
the service and food are great. We have gone back three more times. (All Good) We will be back.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Marines of Subic Bay RPI 1947-1952”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

The restaurant was close to the hotel, the service was great and the food was excellent. Our server was very helpful during our meal.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Leonard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Potsdam, New York
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Daughter's B-Day Dinner”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

My daughter is a Marine at Camp Lejuene and we went down to visit her. We took her & her boyfriend to Logan's for her Birthday dinner. They were fashionably late and our waitress was very good. She kept checking in to see if we needed anything. The food was excellent and the service was even better. Would go back and recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DARCY W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Jacksonville, North Carolina Coast
Jacksonville, North Carolina Coast
 
Jacksonville, North Carolina Coast
Jacksonville, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing