We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great date night spot...”
Review of Eez Fusion & Sushi

Eez Fusion & Sushi
Ranked #5 of 150 Restaurants in Huntersville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Hwy 73/Sam Furr Road
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great date night spot...”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Ate there last night and the food was great. I had a spicy tuna roll and scallop pad thai and they both rocked. My wife had teriyaki salmon and she loved it. We ate outside and had a very lovely evening.. My only complaint is there lack of a beer list.. Enjoy!

Helpful?
Thank HungryGreg48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    69
    20
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Love, love, love this restaurant have eaten here twice and cannot fault it. The Sushi is amazing and there are other options on the menu too which are also very tasty. If you go to this restaurant you mush visit the restrooms - such a cool idea to learn a language whilst in there!! The service here is very good - could not fault it at all.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HampshireJan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntersville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not as Splendid as the First Time”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Generally speaking, the food is good, but lately they've been lacking flavor. This is a pricier sushi spot, so one would expect more especially after the wait.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, NC
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Our Favorite Sushi Place Ever!”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

I have never ordered a menu item here that I did not like. The wok dishes including the Szechuan Chicken are perfectly done. I especially like building my own dish and getting 3 peppers added to the Teriyaki sauce. As for the sushi it is definitely the best I have ever had. They usually have great special rolls too. There is almost always a good wait Thursday through Sunday so opt for ordering take out and you can still have a yummy dinner even if you don't get to experience their great service.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Julie's Roll Rocks!”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

While it can be very noisy and loud, the food is consistently good here and the old staffers are great. Marcus runs a nice establishment and he caters to his patrons. A $7 coupon is available on a monthly basis, along with 1/2 price wine by the bottle - both on specific days of the week. This is one of my fav-o-rite restaurants in the lake area.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank SchatzieDavidson_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eez Fusion & Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Eez Fusion & Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing