We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always great..”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Brixx Pizza

Brixx Pizza
Ranked #17 of 151 Restaurants in Huntersville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Pittsburgh
Level Contributor
125 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Always great..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

Service is always wonderful, food is prepared fast and always served with a smile. The pizza'a are the best around. When I get in town, this one of the first places to go. Love the family style atmosphere. The beer selection is really something, so many good ones to choose from.
Service is the best around. Really enjoy the food, drink and service.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank familyoffive106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    56
    17
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Huntersville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
105 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

We took our kids here for lunch on Saturday and we just missed the crowd at 11:30. By noon it was packed with a wait. The pizza was SOOOO good. I love Brixx pizza, and it never dissapoints. The service was spot on, the food came out super fast, the kids loved it, and we both loved it too. We will definitely return!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank honkeylips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornelius, North Carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great pizza place.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

It was fun; At the time my granddaughter had attired herself in a princess outfit and skwim goggles and they took it in stride and eve complimented her. Nice wait staff, good food. crowded.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank 104barbarap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun, Mexico
Level Contributor
142 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2013

The service is good and the food is ok, but I would rather eat eslwhere around the village, unless you are craving one of those gourmet pizzas which are ok too

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Martini_in_Paris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northville, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great family friendly pizza and beer!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013 via mobile

So many great pizza options! The salads are fantastic and I love that they have GF and vegan options. Amazing craft beer selection. We had a sampler of 5 beers of our choice. Kids had fun with the pizza dough.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shawnna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brixx Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Brixx Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing