We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Table inside please” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cafe 100

Cafe 100
Ranked #12 of 150 Restaurants in Huntersville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $18
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Huntersville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Table inside please”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

The food is great. The location and atmosphere is quaint. They do get busy and the wait is long due to limited space. They have outside seating but I don't feel I have had the best experiences sitting outside. Sometimes it was like they forgot I was out there. But, any other seats you get alot of attention.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank busdriver27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    43
    18
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quaint”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2014

We were visiting the area and found this place. We sat outdoors and had a great dinner. There was a little entertainment which really added to the evening. Check it out if you are in the area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ATM226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“3rd time and counting ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

If you are near Huntersville and need a good spot to eat, go to Cafe 100. Great hospitality, good food- brunch or dinner. The place is mostly locals. The burgers are outstanding and you can get it in a wrap. The staff is attentive and great to talk to.

There is beer on tap or bottles your choice.

I would say definitely a good place to cruise to for a change of pace from the Charlotte standard.

Helpful?
Thank Oddjobinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Breton Island, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A repeat visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

We found this little gem last year on our return trip home( we are snowbirds) and decided to plan our return trip this year making Huntersville one of our stops so that we'd be sure to have a good meal. Again we were not disappointed, food was excellent, service as well and prices cannot be beat.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank nickeynoo03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
43 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Delicious, unique breakfast menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

We really enjoyed this cozy little breakfast place. Cute inside and outside patio. We were seated quickly and service yummy coffee cake and coffee. They have all the breakfast basics, but I decided to go for the special of Oreo Pancakes! Yum! We went on a very crowded Sunday morning, so it did take a while to get our food but it was worth the wait. So delicious!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank NY3032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cafe 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing