We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quaint”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cafe 100

Cafe 100
Ranked #12 of 150 Restaurants in Huntersville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $18
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quaint”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2014

We were visiting the area and found this place. We sat outdoors and had a great dinner. There was a little entertainment which really added to the evening. Check it out if you are in the area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ATM226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    46
    19
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“3rd time and counting ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

If you are near Huntersville and need a good spot to eat, go to Cafe 100. Great hospitality, good food- brunch or dinner. The place is mostly locals. The burgers are outstanding and you can get it in a wrap. The staff is attentive and great to talk to.

There is beer on tap or bottles your choice.

I would say definitely a good place to cruise to for a change of pace from the Charlotte standard.

Helpful?
Thank Oddjobinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Breton Island, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A repeat visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

We found this little gem last year on our return trip home( we are snowbirds) and decided to plan our return trip this year making Huntersville one of our stops so that we'd be sure to have a good meal. Again we were not disappointed, food was excellent, service as well and prices cannot be beat.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank nickeynoo03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
56 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Delicious, unique breakfast menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

We really enjoyed this cozy little breakfast place. Cute inside and outside patio. We were seated quickly and service yummy coffee cake and coffee. They have all the breakfast basics, but I decided to go for the special of Oreo Pancakes! Yum! We went on a very crowded Sunday morning, so it did take a while to get our food but it was worth the wait. So delicious!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NY3032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntersville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
29 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“This place is a jewel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

Easter breakfast here... this place somewhat an institution in Huntersville... place was packed but we were seated quickly and service was very attentive. Small bar area, and outside seating available. I had Eggs Florentine and they were perfectly made. Reasonably priced. Obviously favored by locals. I am new to town and this will be a "Go To" for me and wife.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JapaneseBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe 100 also viewed

 

Been to Cafe 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing