We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville
Nearby Hotels
$103
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Huntersville(Huntersville)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$134
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveler rating
651
111
16
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
651
111
16
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hoteldunkin donutswould highly recommend this hotelcomplimentary breakfast isconvenient locationcookiesclean roomsexcellent staywould definitely stay here againeasy accessoatmealbed was very comfortableoutdoor poolstaff was very friendlythe breakfast areafresh fruitoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
636 - 641 of 788 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Nice place, very convenient to I-77 and nice restaurants and not that far from the downtown area. Friendly staff, very nice beds. Indoor pool looked great but did not have a chance to use it! Breakfast is average for a Hampton but friendly staff came around with coffee refills which was nice.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Dear Jeff C,

Thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're glad to hear you had a good stay and that our location worked out well for your needs! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town, thanks again for your comments.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Stayed at this Hampton Inn on our way to Gampa's house. I was one of the best Hampton Inns I have stayed at. The service was prompt, the room was very comfortable and the Breakfast was fresh and the breakfast area was clean and well organized.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear Donald B,

We appreciate you sharing your experience at our hotel and hope you had a nice visit with your grandfather! We're happy to read you had a comfortable stay and flattered to be one of your favorite Hampton Inns. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to your next visit!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Have stayed multiple times, just gets better and better. Actually stayed twice this week, on way to and from Disney. The hotel is pristine, staff is wonderful, courteous, and you won't find better rooms! The suites are just incredible, and the prices are unbelievable. I wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else. I would personally like to thank them for such a great place to stay!!!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Thank traveldoctor40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear traveldoctor40,

Thanks for staying with us so often and taking the time to write a review - we hope you had a fun trip to Disney! We're very grateful for your kind words and happy your visit was so comfortable. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

This facility doesn't have enough cameras for the coverage of the facility. My Vehicle was stolen in the middle of the night. I have an alarm on the truck and still no one came outside during this break in and theft. The area is supposed to be a safe area. Not satisfied.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Thank you for reviewing your stay at our Hampton Inn & Suites. We take our guests' security extremely seriously and are truly sorry for the experience you encountered. We've spoken with the decision makers on our team and are using your feedback to ensure our property is safe at all times for our guests and appreciate you bringing this attention to our matter. We have not before experienced a similar occurrence of this nature and will continue to work closely with the local police and stay proactive. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at the number below.


David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
(434) 822-2161

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

The Hampton was very convenient from the interstate with a good selection of restaurants. We ate at Killington's Pub. Good eats! They had a fine selection of channels from Direct TV. The room was clean and nicely furnished and the staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Glasguitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Dear glasguitar,

We appreciate you reviewing your recent stay at our hotel and are happy to hear you had a good stay and that our location worked out well for your needs! Thanks for your high ratings across the board and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the area.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews