We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Huntersville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Very comfortable room and friendly people. Loved the walk in shower for size and convenience. I stayed for business and was treated very well with quick and efficient check in and check out service. Breakfast was good but pretty basic. Nice quiet place.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank D. Craig N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear D. Craig N,

Thank you for your review and high ratings across the board- we're very pleased you had a great stay and enjoyed your shower and our other amenities! I'm also happy to read you found our staff so accommodating and friendly. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to your next visit!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (746)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

616 - 622 of 746 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2013

This hotel offered a peaceful and quiet room. The room was clean and spacious as well as fully stocked with working amenities. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was hot and fresh. I would recommend staying at this facility to anyone and would choose to stay at this location again. The location of the hotel to local restaurants, grocery stores and shopping is very convenient.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Theresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear Theresa C,

We appreciate you leaving a review of your visit to our Hampton Inn & Suites and are happy to read you had a pleasant, quiet stay and that our location was great for your needs. We're grateful for your high ratings and recommendation and can't wait to see you again when you're in Huntersville. Thanks again for your comments!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Great, helpful and team oriented staff. Rooms are clean and well kept. Grounds are well kept. Staff seems to anticipate the needs or wishes of customers. Somehow they engage most customers by smiling, greeting, or serving.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gordon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear Gordon S,

Thanks for reviewing our hotel! We aim to provide excellent service so I'm delighted to hear we succeeded while you stayed with us. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

I was traveling with my parents and their pooch and this hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable and accommodating. Rooms are comfortable, breakfast was great and staff was very friendly. Will visit again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear David B,

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay- I'm happy to read your family had a great stay and could take advantage of our pet-friendliness! We can't wait to see you the next time you're in town, thank you again for your comments.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

This was one of the best stay we have enjoyed in a long time. From the moment Alex greeted us at the desk and welcomed us until we were back on the road in the more we were treated like real guest not just another body to fill a room. I have never seen so much of a Manager as I did at this property. He even attended a social hour of drinks and chicken strips in the evening. Not just standing there but mingling with the quest checking to see if everything was good in their room and with there stay,

There room was extremely clean, updated, quiet and comfortable. A perfect stay for the road weary traveler.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank O648375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear O648375,

Providing excellent service is one of our biggest priorities so we're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay so much and that our staff was extremely friendly and helpful while you were here. We are grateful for your high ratings across the board and can't wait to see you the next time you're in Huntersville! Thanks again for your comments.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Great place to stay. Was visiting relative in hospital. Close to shopping, food and hospital. Best staff service I have ever encountered at a hotel. Clean room. Service impeccable. THE most comfortable beds you will ever sleep in.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Stephen M,

Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn & Suites; I'm delighted to hear you had a terrific stay all-around and we're flattered to learn we provided the best service experience you've ever had at a hotel. We appreciate your high ratings and recommendation and hope to see you again in the near future!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Often travel long distances. I stop sufdenly and randomly to sleep when it is convenient. this was a nice clean comfortable stay. Staff was curteous, considerate, accomodating and helpful. Breakfast was nice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Kimberly M,

We appreciate your review and are very happy to hear we provided a comfortable stopover during your trip and that you found our staff so friendly and accommodating. Thanks so much for your high ratings and we hope to see you again soon!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Huntersville
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Lake Norman - Huntersville
2.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake Norman
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Huntersville-Birkdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Huntersville Inn & Suites Near Lake Norman
4.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Charlotte North/Lake Norman
4.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville

Address: 10305 Wilmington Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078-9017
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Huntersville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Huntersville
Price Range: $119 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located adjacent to The Park in Huntersville, NC, our Hampton Inn & Suites has everything you need for a productive business trip or casual stay. Free Wifi, Hot Breakfast, Business Center, Fitness Center, Outdoor Pool ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing