We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$101
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$100
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$104
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (818)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveler rating
677
114
16
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
677
114
16
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hoteldunkin donutswould highly recommend this hotelcomplimentary breakfast iscookiesconvenient locationrooms are cleanexcellent staywould definitely stay here againbreakfast was excellenteasy accessoatmealoutdoor poolthe breakfast areastaff was very friendly and helpfulbed was very comfortablehousekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
758 - 763 of 819 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Stayed here for October 2012 Nascar race and touring. There were 7 of us. Three in one room and 4 in another room. They put us side by side. Great for visiting. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Would highly recommend this hotel. Only 20 to 30 minutes from racetrack. 3 of us went to race and others touring. Everyone liked the central location. Friendly staff. Great Stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendyandgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Hotel was quite, rooms were clean and fresh smelling, Great hot breakfast with very friendly staff. Enjoyed having a desk and internet in the room with a plush king size bed. Hotel was close to the freeway and was half way to the location I was working at and Charlotte. Made it very convenient to get around to various places and get on the freeway or take back roads. The staff at breakfast offered suggestions and would stop by everyone's table to make sure things were going well for them. Nice personal touch.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tobeor82b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We booked a king sized bed for ourselves and our toddler. The check in was efficient and friendly. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We had the pool all to ourselves. The breakfast was available until 10:00 and offered hot foods as well. I really liked the walk in shower. My little one appreciated the white noice option on the alarm clock. It was convenient to the highway and a lot of area restaurants. They were even helpful with the request to have our rooms next door to our friends who we were traveling with us.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LJ0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

I have stayed at many Hampton Inns across the country and found this one to maintain the standard quite well. It's in a good location, is clean, breakfast was good.
Only minor complaints I could make are that room size is a tad smaller than other Hamptons and front desk service is a little slow as they only have 1 person on desk at a time, even at busy checkout times.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank canaussie95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Great hotel. Super clean. Breakfast is delicious and available until 10am. Staff is friendly. Beds are amazingly comfortable. Walk-in shower in the single room was huge. I preferred this over the shower/tub in the suite rooms.

Pool is small and cute. Wish it had a partition or divider giving it some privacy from the parking lot. It has a creepy voyeur feel to it now.

Only major complaint would be the way housekeeping makes the beds. They do not change the sheets, nor do they really make the beds. I thought maybe it was just my room but it was my parent's room as well. They kinda just straighten out the comforter and leave the sheets any which way. I did not like this. My towels were also slightly damp like they hadn't been dried all the way.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews