We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great Staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hope Mills
Orange Beach, Alabama
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

Nice folks, quiet rooms, good price and clean. What else can you ask for in a hotel. Next time I am in Hope mills, I will stay there again. I met several regulars that stay there for business and there is a good reason.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BusiTravel101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    40
    11
    8
    6
See reviews for
64
20
5
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

I usually stay at HIE in Pembroke. They did not have a vacancy so I stayed in Hope Mills. I was very pleased with the hotel and the staff. The room was very clean and comfortable. The town of HopeMills had a wide choice of restaurants and stores. I will definitely stay here again.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here while visiting family stationed at Fort Bragg. We felt very welcomed by all the staff, room was well maintained. The variety of breakfast selections was great & Dorothy in the breakfast room was so nice & made you feel like she prepared this meal just for you. Will be visiting again in October & will stay here.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2014

I was recently in the Fayetteville area working and needed to stay over so I decided to stay at the Hope Mills location. I had an early evening check in and was so happy to be greeted by Sharon at the front desk. She was very friendly and so accommodating to my request. My room was very clean and spacious. I prefer to stay with the Holiday Inn groups when I travel, and this location is one of the nicest I've stayed in.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank IMC622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
warwick, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

My family and I stopped overnight on the way back from Florida. Rooms were clean, everything seemed to work. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was very good, excellent selections, my children were full and ready to hit the road afterwards. I didn't get the breakfast attendants name but she was very efficient with making sure the food stayed stocked. Overall we had a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank angelfly79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Walls are thin and any noise is magnified. Don't bother complaining because there are usually no other rooms available to move you to. Oh, and there is only one elevator for 5 floors. Take the stairs if possible.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dthier01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
72 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2014

Stayed one night while driving north. This was a few miles off I-95 but had better reviews than others nearby. The facilities were fine and the staff was great but the carpet in our room was sticky in one area and there was some mold on the bathtub rim near the faucet. Breakfast was very good and I would have rated this hotel a lot higher had we not encountered the cleanliness issue.

Room Tip: We like higher floors as they tend to put small children on the lower floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ramblinwreck59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Dear ramblinwreck59,

Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review of the property. I am delighted to know that you found our hotel facilities and staff highly commendable.

On the other hand, please accept our sincerest apology for any inconvenience the carpet and bathroom conditions may have caused you. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us an avenue to improve on what we can offer to achieve 100% guest satisfaction.

Again, thank you and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,

John O
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hope Mills
6.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
10.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
7.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville I-95
Hampton Inn Fayetteville I-95
#17 of 52 in Fayetteville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
6.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
3.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills
Address: 3111 N Main St, Hope Mills, NC 28348-1716
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Hope Mills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hope Mills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Let us welcome you to the brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Hope Mills (Fayetteville), NC hotel off I-95 at exit 41 (Hwy 59). Whether visiting for business or leisure our Southern hospitality is appealing. Our Hope Mills hotel offers relaxing rooms featuring stylish decor and amenities, including a microwave/refrigerator, wired/wireless HSIA and the best night sleep ever. Our Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills, NC hotel is your home away from home. Whether you are traveling north or south, the Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills (Fayetteville), NC is ideally located half way between New York and Florida. We feature a well-stocked gift shop, 24-hour fitness and business center and a refreshing seasonal outdoor pool and whirlpool. Our Hope Mills hotel will exceed your expectations. Our Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills, NC hotel is well-equipped for your corporate and leisure travel. We are near Pope Air Force Base, Crown Coliseum, Ft Bragg and the 82nd Airborne Division War Memorial Museum. Additionally, we are convenient to DuPont, Siemens and Goodyear. If golf is your passion, we are close to some of the finest golf venues on the east coast in legendary Pinehurst, Southern Pines and Aberdeen. Our Holiday Inn Express - Hope Mills (Fayetteville), NC professional and friendly staff will welcome you to your home away from home. Once you stay, you will come back time and time again. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Hope Mills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing