We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing stay at this hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hope Mills
Reviewed November 19, 2013

My husband and I usually stay in one-star hotels because we're penny pinchers, but he had a meeting for work, so we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. We were upgraded for free, and Sharon up front was very helpful and super friendly! We will never forget our stay in the Amazon Suite with the gorgeous glass shower!!! Thanks again Sharon!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catwalker1117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 166 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2013

Not sure who's running this place, but it can't be a Holiday Inn. The wireless worked flawlessly for the two nights I was there - never had to log back in on my iPad, Android tablet, or laptop (tech consultant). I've never had that kind of luck at any of the other HI's I've stayed at (numerous). This was also impeccably clean and in a decent location. The only thing I can complain about was that the toilet paper was hard to find, and hard to reach once I found it. The desk clerk was nothing memorable (especially compared to Hannah at the Pembroke HI), but I don't really stay at hotels to get chatted up by the staff. This is the best HI I've ever stayed at, if it is, indeed, really a Holiday Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beanbuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We recently stayed overnight at this hotel. The bedding, pills, and bed were very comfortable, the room darkened with blinds for a good night's sleep. The room was also very clean. It was easy to find from the I-95N exit 40 or 41. Breakfast looked good with sausages, scrambled eggs, and pancakes, toast, bagels, yogurt, coffee. The one thing lacking was sufficient fruit as only bananas were available, although there was orange and apple juice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christineleblanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

A great value, friendly staff (thank you Sharon and Tiffany) this Holiday Inn is very clean, hot breakfast. A lot of great places to eat nearby. Great place for family to stay or business. not far from the indoor sky diving facility.

Room Tip: All rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vacationer074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Hotel is clean, staff are friendly, breakfast is good. When working in Fayetteville, I always stay at this hotel. There are some nearby restaurants and I don't have to deal with the traffic on Skibo or Raeford Rd. Great alternative to Fayetteville locations.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very clean rooms, staff were polite and helpful the pool area was clean but needed more seating[4 chairs and 4 chaises] for a 5 story hotel.Breakfast was plentiful but I wished the coffee they served was milder it was so strong I couldn't drink it. would stay again.

Room Tip: Very clean,friendly staff, nice stay. would do again.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynda b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

My brothers and son stayed here for a funeral. The rooms were roomy, clean, and had both a fridge & microwave. There was a small bereavement discount. The location worked perfectly for us. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast setup.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hope Mills
6.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
6.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
10.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills

Address: 3111 N Main St, Hope Mills, NC 28348-1716
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Hope Mills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hope Mills
Price Range: $101 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Let us welcome you to the brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Hope Mills (Fayetteville), NC hotel off I-95 at exit 41 (Hwy 59). Whether visiting for business or leisure our Southern hospitality is appealing. Our Hope Mills hotel offers relaxing rooms featuring stylish decor and amenities, including a microwave/refrigerator, wired/wireless HSIA and the best night sleep ever. Our Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills, NC hotel is your home away from home. Whether you are traveling north or south, the Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills (Fayetteville), NC is ideally located half way between New York and Florida. We feature a well-stocked gift shop, 24-hour fitness and business center and a refreshing seasonal outdoor pool and whirlpool. Our Hope Mills hotel will exceed your expectations. Our Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills, NC hotel is well-equipped for your corporate and leisure travel. We are near Pope Air Force Base, Crown Coliseum, Ft Bragg and the 82nd Airborne Division War Memorial Museum. Additionally, we are convenient to DuPont, Siemens and Goodyear. If golf is your passion, we are close to some of the finest golf venues on the east coast in legendary Pinehurst, Southern Pines and Aberdeen. Our Holiday Inn Express - Hope Mills (Fayetteville), NC professional and friendly staff will welcome you to your home away from home. Once you stay, you will come back time and time again. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Hope Mills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing